2013-2014 National Testing Dates

All testing is scheduled at the Purdue Calumet Hammond Campus, located at 2200 169th Street.  It is best to park in the lot off of 169th Street.  Report location for national testing is Gyte building, first floor.  Signs are posted directing all testers to testing rooms assigned.  Registration for each test is through the testing company, not Purdue Calumet’s Testing Services Center.  Please call the Testing Services Center with any questions at 219-989-2504.

ACT Testing

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Saturday, June 14, 2014


PRAXIS Testing

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Saturday, June 7, 2014


SAT Testing

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Saturday, June 7, 2014


GRE Testing

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Saturday October 19, 2013

Saturday, April 5, 2014


SAT on Campus

The SAT on Campus is an institutional SAT exam administered through Purdue Calumet Testing Services Center.  Test results can be used only at Purdue Calumet.  The SAT on Campus is intended for prospective Purdue Calumet students who have not taken the SAT or ACT, but need test scores in order to be admitted.  Testers can take the entire SAT on Campus or only the writing component.  Cost for the SAT on Campus is $60.00. 

The SAT on Campus is administered through the Testing Services Center and registration is required.  The following scheduled dates are available through 2013; following that, all testing will be given on an individually scheduled basis in order to better meet Admissions deadlines. 

July 19, 2013, 9:00 a.m.

October 18, 2013, 9:00 a.m.

December 6, 2013, 5:30 p.m.

Call the Testing Services Center for more information regarding the SAT on Campus at 219-989-2504.