Thursday, March 1st, 2012 - 10:44 am

Undergraduate Research Grant Recipients

We are pleased to announce the recipients of Spring 2012 Undergraduate Research Grants:

Please join us in congratulating these students and their mentors.





Huizenga, Kyle, Jacobs, Stephen

Rick Rickerson

School of Technology

SAE Mini-Baja Suspension Design

Hornyak, Rachael

Rick Rickerson

School of Technology

Inventory Control & Tool Crib Efficiency      

Fishback, Trevor, Slevnik, Bobby 

Rick Rickerson

School of Technology

Evaluation of safety cage for off road vehicles

Andres, Shaun, Wleklinski , Thaddeus, Frystak, Peter   

Rick Rickerson

School of Technology

All-Terrain Vehicle Drivetrain

College of Technology
Anderson Bldg., Room 202
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323-2094

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

1-800 HI-PURDUE, x.8324
Locally within Indiana & Illinois


CSOL Department Head appointed to National Position

Professor Tony Gregory, Construction Science and Organizational Leadership Department Head, has been appointed as the National Society of Professional Surveyors (NSPS) Governor/Director for the Indiana Society of Professional Land Surveyors (ISPLS).  In this position, he will represent professional surveyors in Indiana at the national level.  The NSPS Board of Governors/Directors meets every spring and fall.  It […]