Monday, April 11th, 2011 - 10:40 am

Faculty Promotions

It is official!!!

Purdue’s Board of Trustees has approved the promotions for the following faculty members in the School of Technology. Please join me in congratulating our colleagues.

  • Joy Colwell, Professor of Organizational Leadership and Supervision
  • Keyuan Jiang, Professor of Computer Information Technology
  • Jay Lee, Associate Professor of Construction Management and Engineering Technology
  • Kim Nankivell, Associate Professor of Computer Graphics Technology
  • Michael Roller, Associate Professor of Computer Graphics Technology

 Congratulations, Joy, Keyuan, Jay, Kim, and Michael.

College of Technology
Anderson Bldg., Room 202
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323-2094

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

1-800 HI-PURDUE, x.8324
Locally within Indiana & Illinois


Executive Director Announced

We are very pleased to announce that Dr. Niaz Latif, Dean of the College of Technology, has agreed to assume additional responsibility as Executive Director of the Purdue Calumet Commercialization and Manufacturing Excellence Center (CMEC).   Dr. Latif has served as Dean of the College of Technology at Purdue University Calumet since July 1, 2007. […]