Academic Deans

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

R. Corthell, Dean,
Classroom Office Building-152
(219) 989-2401

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Science

W. Law, Dean,
Gyte Building-181
(219) 989-2468

College of Technology

N. Latif, Dean,
Anderson Building-202
(219) 989-3251

College of Business

J. Mutchler, Dean,
Anderson Building-356
(219) 989-2595

College of Nursing

P. Gerard, Dean,
Gyte Annex Building-138
(219) 989-2818

College of Education

J. Rowan, Interim Dean,
Gyte Annex Building-170
(219) 989-2335

Honors College

J. Rowan, Dean,
SUL 320
(219) 989-3160

Back to Student Handbook Table of Contents