Stem Education

Interest Group Leaders
Name: Email:
Harvey Abramowitz harveya@purduecal.edu
Muhammad Anan muhammad.anan@purduecal.edu
Constantin Apostoaia apostoai@purduecal.edu
Gokarna Aryal aryalg@purduecal.edu
Bin Chen chen121@purduecal.edu
Doreen Gonzalez-Gaboyan gaboyan@purduecal.edu
Chris Kosovich chris@kosovichmedia.com
John Moreland morelandj@purduecal.edu
Houshangi Nasser hnasser@purduecal.edu
Katie Paciga kathleen.paciga@purduecal.edu
Bipin Pai bipinpai@purduecal.edu
Libby Pelter pelterl@purduecal.edu
Radmila Sarac saracr@purduecal.edu
Yeow Siow siow@purduecal.edu
Nicolae Tarfulea ntarfule@purduecal.edu
Nicoleta Tarfulea tarfulea@purduecal.edu
Fengsong Wang wang@purduecal.edu

To join this interest group, contact the Sponsored Programs Office.

Please include the name of the interest group in your email.