Simulation and Visualization

Interest Group Leaders
Name: E-mail:
Harvey Abramowitz harveya@purduecal.edu
Constantin Apostoaia apostoai@purduecal.edu
Michelle Block blockm@purduecal.edu
Corya Channing channing@purduecal.edu
Bin Chen chen121@purduecal.edu
Toma Hentea hentea@purduecal.edu
Ge Jin ge.jin@purduecal.edu
Amlan Mitra mitra@purduecal.edu
Masoud Mojtahed mojtahed@purduecal.edu
John Moreland morelandj@purduecal.edu
Bipin Pai bipinpai@purduecal.edu
Radmila Sarac saracr@purduecal.edu
Armin Silaen armin.silaen@purduecal.edu
Nicolae Tarfulea ntarfule@purduecal.edu
Nicoleta Tarfulea tarfulea@purduecal.edu
Beth Vottero beth.vottero@purduecal.edu
Bin Wu bin.wu@purduecal.edu
Xiaoli Yang yangx@purduecal.edu
R. Jerry Zhang zhang@purduecal.edu
Lin Zhao lin.zhao@purduecal.edu
   

To join this interest group, contact the Sponsored Programs Office.

Please include the name of the interest group in your email.