Health Care

Interest Group Leaders
Name: E-mail:
Muhammad Anan muhammad.anan@purduecal.edu
Casimir Barczyk barczyk@purduecal.edu
Michelle Block blockm@purduecal.edu
Bin Chen chen121@purduecal.edu
Rachel Clapp-Smith smith939@purduecal.edu
Doreen Gonzalez-Gaboyan gaboyan@purduecal.edu
Lisa Hopp ljhopp@purduecal.edu
Ge Jin ge.jin@purduecal.edu
Hal Pinnick pinnickh@purduecal.edu
Leslie Rittenmeyer rittenme@purduecal.edu
Radmila Sarac saracr@purduecal.edu
Besma Smida besma.smida@purduecal.edu
Jane Walker walkerj@purduecal.edu
Beth Vottero beth.vottero@purduecal.edu
Feng-Song Wang wang@purduecal.edu

To join this interest group, contact the Sponsored Programs Office.

Please include the name of the interest group in your email.