Purdue Calumet Regional Science Olympiad Coordinators

Head Coordinator

Photo of Dr Sharon SchleighDr. Sharon Schleigh

Assistant Professor Science Education
Department of Chemistry and Physics
Purdue University Calumet,
2200 169th Street, Hammond, IN 46323-2094
Office: Gyte 276
Phone: 219-989-2310
Email: Sharon.Schleigh@purduecal.edu

 

 

Assistant Coordinators

Gaurav Mogha

 Gaurav Mogha 
  Assistant Coordinator 
  Website and Technology
Email: gmogha@purduecal.edu

Jacob Ayers

Jacob Ayers 
Assistant Coordinator
Judges
Email: ayersjl@purduecal.edu

Karina Rose Longfellow

Picture of Karina Longfellow
   Assistant Coordinator
Schools & Coaches
Email:klongfel@purduecal.edu

 

 

Head Judges

Physics & Astronomy           

Adam Rengstorf

Dr. Adam Rengstorf

Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Office : Gyte 268
Phone: 219-989-2624
Email:  adamwr@purduecal.edu

 

Chemistry     

Harold Pinnick

Dr.Harold W. Pinnick, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry
Office: Gyte 275
Phone: 219-989-2324
Email: pinnickh@purduecal.edu

Biology

Randyl Rohm

Randyl Rohm, M.S.

Continuing Lecturer Anatomy & Physiology
Office: Gyte 286
Phone: (219) 989-3177
Email: randyl.rohm@purduecal.edu

 

Earth Science

Leslie Dorworth

Leslie Dorworth, M.S.

Continuing Lecturer Anatomy & Physiology
Office: Gyte 286
Phone: (219) 989-3177
Email: dorworth@purduecal.edu

 

Engineering

Dr. Robert Rescot

Dr.Robert Rescot, P.E.

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Office: 211L ,Powers
Phone: 219-989-2324
Email: robert.rescot@purduecal.edu