Research Board Members

nicolae-tarfulea

Nicolae Tarfulea

Chair, PUC Research Board

Professor
Department of Mathematics, Computer Science, and Statistics

219-989-2698

Tarfulea@purduecal.edu

Rita Brusca-Vega photo

Dr, Rita Brusca-Vega

Associate Professor, Special Education
Graduate Studies in Education School of Education

219/989-2568
vegar@purduecal.edu

Carin Chuans

Carin Chuang

Associate Professor,
Department of Information Systems
219/989-2382
carin.chuang@purduecal.edu

Frank_Colucci

Frank Colucci

Associate Professor
Department of History and Political Science
219/989-2488
coluccif@purduecal.edu

jin

Ge Jin

Associate Professor
Computer Graphics Technology
219/989-2131
ge.jin@purduecal.edu

william-law

William Law

Dean
College of Engineering, Mathematics & Science
219-989-2468
wrlaw@purduecal.edu

Libbie Pelter

Libbie Pelter

Associate Professor
The Department of Chemistry and Physics
219-989-2780
pelterl@purduecal.edu

sheila

Sheila Rezak

Education Librarian
219-989-2677
rezak@purduecal.edu

Nicoleta Tarfulea

Nicoleta Tarfulea

Director of Student Research
Associate Professor of Mathematics

219/989-2707
ntarfule@purduecal.edu

Beth Vottero

Beth A. Vottero

Assistant Professor of Nursing
219/989-2833
beth.vottero@purduecal.edu