Research Board Members

Michelle Block

Michelle E. Block

Chair, PUC Research Board
Associate Professor of Nursing

219/989-2847
blockm@purduecal.edu

Rita Brusca-Vega photo

Dr, Rita Brusca-Vega

Associate Professor, Special Education
Graduate Studies in Education School of Education

219/989-2568
vegar@purduecal.edu

Kuan Chen

Kuan Chen

Department Head
Department of Information Systems
219/989-2336
kchen@purduecal.edu

Frank_Colucci

Frank Colucci

Associate Professor
Department of History and Political Science
219/989-2488
coluccif@purduecal.edu

jin

Ge Jin

Associate Professor
Computer Graphics Technology
219/989-2131
ge.jin@purduecal.edu

william-law

William Law

Dean
College of Engineering, Mathematics & Science
219-989-2468
wrlaw@purduecal.edu

libbie-pelter-web

Libbie Pelter

Associate Professor
The Department of Chemistry and Physics
219-989-2780
pelterl@purduecal.edu

sheila

Sheila Rezak

Education Librarian
219-989-2677
rezak@purduecal.edu

Besma Smida 

Besma Smida

Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering

219-989-8374

besma.smida@purduecal.edu

nicolae-tarfulea 

Nicolae Tarfulea

Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics, Computer Science, and Statistics

219-989-2698

Tarfulea@purduecal.edu

Nicoleta Tarfulea

Nicoleta Tarfulea

Director of Student Research
Associate Professor of Mathematics

219/989-2707
ntarfule@purduecal.edu

Beth Vottero

Beth A. Vottero

Assistant Professor of Nursing
219/989-2833
beth.vottero@purduecal.edu

Ex Officio Members

New photo_Chenn

Chenn Q. Zhou

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies
219/989-2665
czhou@purduecal.edu