Research Board Members

Michelle Block

Michelle E. Block

Chair, PUC Research Board
Associate Professor of Nursing

219/989-2847
blockm@purduecal.edu

Alice Anderson Photo

Alice Anderson

Dean, School of Education
219/989-2335
alice.anderson@purduecal.edu

Rita Brusca-Vega photo

Dr, Rita Brusca-Vega

Associate Professor, Special Education
Graduate Studies in Education
School of Education

219/989-2568
vegar@purduecal.edu

 

Bin Chen

Bin Chen

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

219/989-2486
chen121@purduecal.edu

Kuan Chen

Kuan Chen

Department Head
Department of Information Systems
219/989-2336
kchen@purduecal.edu

Dr David Detmer photo

David Detmer

Professor of Philosophy
Department of English and Philosophy

219/989-2941
detmer@purduecal.edu

Neeti Parashar photo

Dr. Neeti Parashar

Professor of Physics
219/989-2722
parashar@purdue.edu


Jane Walker Photo

Jane Walker

Associate Professor
School of Nursing

219/989-2815
walkerj@purduecal.edu

Nicoleta Tarfulea

Nicoleta Tarfulea

Associate Professor of Mathematics
219/989-2707
ntarfule@purduecal.edu

Beth Vottero

Beth A. Vottero

Assistant Professor of Nursing
219/989-2833
beth.vottero@purduecal.edu

Ex Officio Members

Chenn Zhou

Chenn Q. Zhou

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies
219/989-2665
czhou@purduecal.edu

Dr. Ruijian Zhang

Dr. Ruijian Zhang

Coordinator of Undergraduate Research
219/989-2706
zhang@purduecal.edu