Office of the Registrar Staff

The following is a listing of Office of the Registrar staff members by name, title, phone number and email address link:

Anne Agosto-Severa
Registrar
Purdue University Calumet
(219) 989-2977 (work)
(219) 989-2771 (fax)
severas@purduecal.edu

Sandy Baum
Administrative Assistant
Purdue University Calumet
Office of the Registrar
(219) 989-4184 (work)
(219) 989-2141 (fax)
baumcs@purduecal.edu

Judith Johnson
ESC Registration Coordinator

Purdue University Calumet
(219) 989-2181 (work)
(219) 989-2771 (fax)
jajohnso@purduecal.edu           

Linda McClaughry-Erwin
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum Development
Office of the Registrar
Purdue University Calumet
(219) 989-2156 (work)
ljmerwin@purduecal.edu

Mary Martinez
Registration Coordinator for Educational Partnerships
Office of the Registrar
Purdue University Calumet
(219) 989-2315 (work)
mary.martinez@purduecal.edu

 

Roberta E. Allan
Assistant Registrar for Academic Records
Purdue University Calumet
(219) 989-2157 (work)
allanre@purduecal.edu

Diane L. Bartko
Associate Registrar for Data Research
Office of the Registrar
(219) 989-2397 (work)
bartko@purduecal.edu

 

Debra Irving-Holley
Scheduling Planner and Analyst
Purdue University Calumet
Office of the Registrar
(219) 989-1109  (work)
Debra.Irving-Holley@purduecal.edu 

Kim Frazier
Graduation Coordinator 
Office of the Registrar
Purdue University Calumet
(219) 989-2334 (work); F
ax number is (219) 989-2771
kim.frazier@purduecal.edu

 

Lisa Kovacs
Registration Technology Specialist
Office of the Registrar
Purdue University Calumet
219-989- 2664 (work); Fax number is (219) 989-2771
Kovacs@purduecal.edu

Noemi Elizalde
VA Certifying Official/Verification Clerk
Office of the Registrar
Purdue University Calumet
219-989- 2177 (work); Fax number is (219) 989-2771
elizalde@purduecal.edu

Purdue University CalumetPlease note that if you have problems accessing the information in this web page or on any posted report, please contact Associate Registrar for Data Research Diane Bartko at bartko@purduecal.edu. We make every effort to assure that all of our content and documents are fully accessible but we realize that there are software and hardware limitations that may require specific formats. If you need a specific type of format in order to access our content, please let us know by filling out the alternate format form.