News you can use…Important Dates

Phone Numbers for Enrollment Services Center

  • Admission – (219) 989-2213
  • Registration – (219) 989-2210
  • Financial Aid – (219) 989-2301 or 2302
  • Student Accounts – (219) 989-2560
  • Fax:  (219) 989-2771

Enrollment Services Center (Lawshe 130) Hours

Registration, Admissions, and Financial Aid Hours:

        Monday, Thursday, and Friday    7:30 am to 4:30 pm

        Tuesday and Wednesday            7:30 am to 6:30 pm

Students Accounts Hours:

        Monday, Thursday, and Friday    8:00 am to 4:00 pm

        Tuesday and Wednedsay            8:00 am to 6:00 pm

These hours will continue through the Fall 2014 semester.

Key reminders

  • Spring Semester Late Registration – Monday, January 12, through Friday, January 16, 2015.
  • Spring Semester runs Monday, January 12, through Saturday, May 9, 2015.
  • Spring Final Exams are Monday, May 4, through Saturday, May 9, 2015.
  • Payment Deadline for Spring 2015 is Friday, January 16, by 4:00 pm.
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday – Monday, January 19 – CAMPUS CLOSED / NO CLASSES.
  • Spring Break Week – Monday, March 9, to Saturday, March 14, 2015.
  • Spring Commencement Exercises – Friday, May 8, at 6:00 pm and Saturday, May 9, at 11:00 am and 3:00 pm in the Fitness and Recreation Center.

If you have any questions please contact Cheryl Arroyo (219) 989-2977 or Roberta Allan (219) 989-2157

Attention Fall 2014 Graduates

Diplomas will be available for distribution beginning Thursday, January 22, 2015 thru Friday, February 20, 2015 in the Enrollment Services Center, Lawshe Hall 130, during our normal business hours. Any diplomas not picked up by the deadline will be shipped via USPS to the home address that we have on file for you by March 2nd, unless you have given us an alternate address.

For information or assistance, please contact the Registrar’s Office in the Enrollment Services Center in Lawshe Hall, Room 130 or by phoning 219-989-2210.