Download PDF version of Advisory Board Directory

Deb Backhus

Senior Environmental Scientist/Engineer
Legacy Environmental Services
9800 Connecticut Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307

Kathy DeGuilio-Fox

Director, Purdue Technology Center of NW Indiana
9800 Connecticut Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307

Kevin Doyle

Manager of Environmental Affairs
ArcelorMittal Indiana Harbor
3001 Dickey Road
Sta. 001
East Chicago, IN 46312

Rosalie (Rose) M. Herrera

Environmental Team Leader, Waste and Waste Compliance
BP Products N.A.
Whiting Refinery
MC 122 RSB204 2815 Indianapolis Blvd.
Whiting, IN 46312

Kathy Luther

Director, Environmental Programs
Northwestern Indiana Regional Planning Commission
6100 Southport Road
Portage, IN 46368

Kay L. Nelson

Director, Environmental Affairs
Northwest Indiana Forum
6100 Southport Road
Portage, IN 46368

George Nnanna

Director, Purdue University Calumet Water Institute
Schneider Avenue Building
2540 169th St.
Hammond, IN 46323

Bruno L. Pigott

Assistant Commissioner, Office of Water Quality,
Indiana Department of Environmental Management
100 North Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Daniel Plath

President and Founder
Northwest Indiana Paddling Association (NWIPA)
Westville, IN

Mardanna Sota

Environmental Manager,
United States Steel Corporation Gary Works
One North Broadway MS 70-A
Gary, IN

Bob Theodorou

Laboratory/IPP Manager
Gary Sanitary District
3600 W. 3rd. Avenue
Gary, IN 46406

John A. Hardwick

2004 Vine Street
Valparaiso, IN 46383