ORGS STAFF


Office of Research and Graduate Studies Staff

Chenn Zhou

Chenn Zhou
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies
Phone: 219/989-2665
Email: czhou@purduecal.edu

 


Office of Graduate Studies

 

Lawshe Hall, Room 242, 2200 169th Street, Hammond, IN 46323-2094
Phone: 219/989-2257
E-mail: grad@purduecal.edu

Joy-staff pic Joy L. Colwell
Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: 219/989-2545
Email: colwell@purduecal.edu
Peggy Greer

Margaret R. (Peggy) Greer
Coordinator of Graduate Admissions and Records
Phone: 219/989-2257
Email: margaret.greer@purduecal.edu

Nikki Voiklis Nicole (Nikki) Voiklis
Assistant of Graduate Admissions and Records
Phone: 219/989-2257
Email: nicole.voiklis@purduecal.edu
Mary Rose Sicinski Mary Rose Sicinski
Secretary for the Graduate Studies Office
Phone: 219/989-2257
Email: mary.sicinski@purduecal.edu

 


Office of Sponsored Programs

C.H. Lawshe Hall, Room 238, 2200 169th Street, Hammond, IN 46323-2094
Phone: 219/989-8363
Fax: 219/989-4130
E-mail: grants@purduecal.edu

Maja Marjanovic Maja Marjanovic, CRA
Director, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 219/989-4131
Email: maja.marjanovic@purduecal.edu
Kristin Sarver Kristin Sarver, CRA
Associate Director, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 219/989-2038
E-mail: sarverk@purduecal.edu
 Sandra

Sandra Lyons
Research Development Specialist
Phone:219/989-3264
Email: sandra.lyons@purduecal.edu

 Laurie Laurie Brookhart
Post Award Manager
Phone: 219/989-8060
E-mail: laurie.brookhart@purduecal.edu
Jennifer Evans

Jennifer Evans
Post Award Manager
Phone: 219/989-2183
Email: jennifer.evans@purduecal.edu

Marcella Allen

Marcella Allen
Pre/Post Award Secretary
Phone:219/989-2317
Email: marcella.allen@purduecal.edu