Staff Profiles

NingchunNingchun Han, Ed.D
Instructional Technology Specialist
Ningchun.Han@purduecal.edu
(219) 989-2505

Katherine M.Katherine Mysliwiec, MBA
Course Management System Specialist
Katherine.Mysliwiec@purduecal.edu
(219) 989-8333

Emily H.Emily Hixon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Educational Psychology and Instructional Technology
School of Education
Emily.Hixon@purduecal.edu
(219) 989-2150

alexAlex Criswell
Graduate Assistant
Alex.Criswell@purduecal.edu

Patricia Newenhouse
Graduate Assistant
Patricia.Newenhouse@purduecal.edu

edit Diwakar Puri
Graduate Assistant
Diwakar.Puri@purduecal.edu

Kalen

Kalen Dubrick
Student Consultant

lawanna

Lawanna Williams
Student Consultant