Advisory Board

NORTHWEST INDIANA AHEC
ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

April of 2014

Michelle Block, RN, PhD – Chairperson
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Purdue University Calumet
blockm@purduecal.edu

Patrick Bankston, PhD
Assistant Director and Dean
Indiana Univeristy School of Medicine Northwest
pbanks@iun.edu

S. Kim Genovese, Ph,D., RN-BC
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Valparaiso University
kim.genovese@valpo.edu

Peggy S. Gerard, PhD, RN
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost
Purdue University Calumet
psgerard@purduecal.edu

Dana Gore, RN
Case Manager Rehabilitative Services
Methodist Hospital – Northlake
dgore@methodisthospitals.org

Beth Kaminski
CEO Ancilla Systems – Retired
cabokam@comcast.net

Kathleen Kleefisch, DNP, FNP BC
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Purdue University Calumet
kleefisc@purduecal.edu

Kathleen Daily Kline, MS
Counseling & Human Services Certified School Counselor
President Indiana Wellness Consultants, LLC
kathleen_iwc@culcom.net

Hazel Malone, MS, RN
Indiana University Northwest School of Nursing – Retired
No e-mail address

Robyn Minton
VP of Operations
Center for Workforce Innovations
minton@innovativeworkforce.com

Susan M. Rouse, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing and Health Professions
Indiana University Northwest
surouse@iun.edu

Janet Seabrook, MD
Executive Director
Community HealthNet (FQHC)
jseabrook@garychc.org

Beverly Santicola
President & CEO
Center for Rural Outreach & Public Services, Inc.
CEO, US Government Grants
santicola@sbcglobal.net