Alpha Mu Alpha Marketing Honorary Society

Alpha Mu Alpha is the national marketing honor society. This national honor society is part of the American Marketing Association, the key professional association for marketers. Since its inception in 1937, the American Marketing Association (AMA) has remained committed to the advancement of excellence in the field of marketing.

Induction into this honor society acknowledges outstanding scholastic achievement on a highly competitive basis. Students are eligible for this honor if they are seniors majoring in marketing and have a GPA of 3.25 or greater.  Because of their high scholastic achievement at Purdue University Calumet the following students have been approved for membership.

For Spring 2011

  • Cory Saxma
  • Berenice Mendoza
  • Dina Frigo
  • Samantha Bartucci
  • Stephanie Smith
  • Lauren Korda
  • Christopher Poniski
  • Nicholas Paulauski
  • Elizabeth Diane Alvarez
  • James Keenan
  • Mary Eagan
  • Ashley Fleishman

For Fall 2010

  • Jeffrey Titak

For spring 2010

  • Kyle Harkema
  • Kurt Hulfeld
  • Amanda Kahle
  • Megan Kalman
  • Sara Keilman
  • Jennifer Lindemer
  • Jeremy Marek
  • Maricela Rico
  • Jeffrey Titak
  • Ryan Van Prooyen