Faculty Members

Susan E. Conners, Ph.D. – Department Head
Professor of Management
(219) 989-2396
ANDR 357
conners@purduecal.edu

Lori Feldman, Ph.D. – Associate Dean College of Business
Professor of Marketing
(219) 989-2608
ANDR 362
feldman@purduecal.edu


MARKETING FACULTY MEMBERS

Claudia Costiuc Mich, Ph.D. (Kent State University)
Assistant Professor of Marketing
ANDR 371
(210) 989-2776
claudia.mich@purduecal.edu

Haisu Zhang, Ph.D. (University of Illinois at Chicago)
Assistant Professor of Marketing
(219) 989-3104
ANDR 320
Haisu.Zhang@purduecal.edu

Kasia Firlej, MBA (Purdue University)
Continuous Lecturer in Marketing
(219) 989-2795
ANDR 329
firlej@purduecal.edu

Matthew Hanson (Purdue University)
Visiting Instructor in Marketing
(219) 989-3104
ANDR 382
matthewhanson16@yahoo.com


HUMAN RESOURCES FACULTY MEMBERS

Casimir Barczyk, Ph.D. (University of Illinois)
Professor of Human Resource Mangement
(219) 989-2382
ANDR 309
barczyk@purduecal.edu

John Lucas, Ph.D. (Loyola University Chicago)
Professor of Human Resource Management
(219) 989-2170
ANDR 370
jlucas@purduecal.edu


MANAGEMENT FACULTY MEMBERS

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D. (Southern Illinois University)
Assistant Professor of Management
(219) 989-8031
ANDR 324
arifin@purduecal.edu

Charles Rarick, Ph.D. (Saint Louis University)

Professor of International Business
(219) 989-8161
ANDR 362
crarick@purduecal.edu

Rachel Smith, Ph.D. (University of Nebraska)
Assistant Professor of Leadership
(219) 989-3216
ANDR 323
smith939@purduecal.edu


ENTREPRENEURSHIP FACULTY MEMBERS

Jamaluddin Husain, Ph.D. (Northwestern University)
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
(219) 989-2746
ANDR 366
jhhusain@purduecal.edu

Dushan Nikolovski, MBA (Purdue University)
Continuous Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
(219) 989-3159
E-CNTR 123
nikolovski@purduecal.edu



ADJUNCT FACULTY MEMBERS

Sid Barsuk, MBA (Rochester Institute of Technology)
Adjunct Faculty in Management
sbarsuk@purduecal.edu

Joel Levy, JD (Indiana University)

Adjunct Faculty in Human Resource Management
levyj@purduecal.edu

Alexandra Moran, MS (University of Illinois Chicago)
Adjunct Faculty in Management, Equine Management
alexandra.j.moran@ampf.com

Phil Paige, MSHSA (Spertus Institute Chicago)
Adjunct Faculty in Management, Entrepreneurship
pspaige@aol.com

Linda Perez-Gallegos, MBA (Purdue University)
Adjunct Faculty in Marketing, Human Resource Management
linda.perez-gallegos@purduecal.edu

Shelly L. Robinson, MA (Purdue University)
Adjunct Faculty in Management
robinson@purduecal.edu

Ursula Saqui, Ph.D. (Purdue University)
Adjunct Faculty in Management
ursula@saquiresearch.com

James Sullivan, MA (Webster University)
Adjunct Faculty in Management
papasully@aol.com

Harry Vasilopolous, MS (Loyola University)
Adjunct Faculty in Human Resource Management
hvasilopoulos@yahoo.com

Don Wlodarski, MBA (Roosevelt University)
Adjunct Faculty in Marketing
wlodarsk@purduecal.edu

 


EMERITUS PROFESSORS

Gerald Silver, Ed.D. (1998 – 2008)
Professor of Management