Faculty

Dean of School of Management

Jane Mutchler – Dean
(219) 989-2606
ANDR 356A
jane.mutchler@purduecal.edu


School of Management Departments

Department of Accounting

Department of Finance and Economics

Department of Information Systems

Department of Marketing, Human Resources, and Management


Dept. of Accounting

Edward Furticella – Acting Administrative Department Head
(219) 989-3184
ANDR 331
furticel@purduecal.edu

 

Angela Crossin
(219) 989-2389
ANDR 302
crossin@purduecal.edu

Gail Hoover King
(219) 989-2381
ANDR 305
Gail.King@purduecal.edu

Songtao Mo 
(219) 989-3189
ANDR 327
smo@purduecal.edu

Kenneth Pogach 
(219) 989-2607
ANDR 335B 
pogach@purduecal.edu

Dolores Rinke
(219) 989-2605
ANDR 303
dfrinke@purduecal.edu

Elaine Waples 
(219) 989-2791
ANDR 372
waples@purduecal.edu

Back to Top


Dept. of Finance and Economics

Raida Abuizam
(219) 989-2198
ANDR 381
abuizam@purduecal.edu

Jonathan Furdek
(219) 989-2426
ANDR 376
furdek@purduecal.edu

Paolo Miranda 
(219) 989-3221
ANDR 326
mirandap@purduecal.edu

Amlan Mitra
(219) 989-2313
ANDR 374
mitra@purduecal.edu

C. Pat Obi 
(219) 989-2747
ANDR 333
obi@purduecal.edu

Shomir Sil
(219) 989-4129
ANDR 364
sil@purduecal.edu

Dimitrios Tsoukalas 
(219) 989-2440
ANDR 301
tsoukala@purduecal.edu

Back to Top


Dept. of Information Systems

Kuan-Chou Chen – Department Head
(219) 989-2336
ANDR 360
kchen@purduecal.edu

Kungwen (David) Chu 
(219) 989-3223
ANDR 325
chuk@purduecal.edu

Roy Foreman
(219) 989-3254
ANDR 307
foreman@purduecal.edu

LaVon Green
(219) 989-2235
ANDR 304
lavon@quixnet.net

 

Michael Mick
(219) 989-2135
ANDR 300
mick@purduecal.edu

Lin Zhao 
(219) 989-2407
ANDR 322
Lin.Zhao@purduecal.edu

Back to Top


Dept. of Marketing, Human Resources, and Management

feldman@purduecal.edu

Arifin Angriawan
(219) 989-8031
ANDR 324
angriawa@purduecal.edu

Casimir Barczyk
(219) 989-2382
ANDR 309
barczyk@purduecal.edu

Susan Conners 
(219) 989-2396
ANDR 368
conners@purduecal.edu

Claudia Costiuc Mich
(219) 989-2776
ANDR 371
Claudia.Mich@purduecal.edu

Kasia Firlej
(219) 989-2795
ANDR 329
firlej@purduecal.edu

Jamaluddin Husain
(219) 989-2746
ANDR 366
jhhusain@purduecal.edu

John Lucas
(219) 989-2170
ANDR 370
jlucas@purduecal.edu

Dushan Nikolovski
(219) 989-3159
E-CNTR 123
nikolovs@purduecal.edu

Charles Rarick
(219) 989-8161
ANDR 371
crarick@purduecal.edu

Sashikala Sekhar
(219) 989-8092
ANDR 321
sekhars@purduecal.edu

Rachel Smith
(219) 989-3216
ANDR 323
smith939@purduecal.edu

Back to Top

 

Find us on Facebook
School of Management
Anderson Building, Third Floor
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323-2094

Phone:
219/989-2595
1-800 HI-PURDUE, x.2595
Locally within Indiana & Illinois

E-mail:
som@purduecal.edu

Hours:

Spring 2013 hours
Monday - Thursday; 7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday; 7:30 – 4:30 p.m.

News Archives