University Library Staff

Home > Library Staff

About Us | Hours | Policies | Liaisons | Library Staff

Office of the Director of Learning and Research Services

Tammy Guerrero

Tammy S. Guerrero
Director of Learning and Research Services

guerrero@purduecal.edu

Phone: 219.989.2675

Fax: 219.989.2070

LaShawn M. Jones

LaShawn M. Jones
Assistant Director of Learning and Research Services

joneslm@purduecal.edu

Phone: 219.989.2138

Library Staff

vacant position University Archivist, University Archives

Vacant
University Archivist, University Archives

 

 

Sammy Chapman, Jr

Sammy Chapman, Jr.
Business & Science Librarian

Sammy.Chapman@purduecal.edu

Phone: 219.989.2903

Library Liaison

Maria J. Fuentes

Maria J. Fuentes
Library/Lab Coordinator

Maria.Fuentes@purduecal.edu

Phone: 219.989.2947

Naomi C. Gomez

Naomi C. Gomez
Circulation and Billing Staff

gomezn@purduecal.edu

Phone: 219.989.4038

Eloise M. Gonzalez

Eloise M. Gonzalez
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Staff

Eloise.Gonzalez@purduecal.edu

Phone: 219.989.2679

vacant position Archives Staff

Vacant
Archives Staff, University Archives

 

 

Sheila A. Rezak

Sheila A. Rezak
Education Librarian

rezak@purduecal.edu

Phone: 219.989.2677

Library Liaison

vacant position Archives Staff

Vacant
Librarian for Educational Partnerships

lan1

Lan Shen
Humanities Librarian

shenlan@purduecal.edu

Phone: 219.989.2678

Library Liaison

vacant position

Vacant
Circulation and Reserve Staff

Dorothy Starks

Dorothy Starks
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Staff

starks@purduecal.edu

Phone: 219.989.2720

vacant position Archives Staff

Vacant
Metadata and Electronic Resources Librarian

Linda Zaborowski

Linda Zaborowski
Acquisitions Staff

Linda.Zaborowski@purduecal.edu

Phone: 219.989.2431

Back to top