Bob Hayes Intramural Award Winners

The Bob Hayes Intramural Award is named after the Founding Father of Purdue Calumet Intramurals. In honor of Mr. Hayes and the celebration of  60 years of Purdue Calumet Intramurals the Bob Hayes Intramural Award was formed.

Criteria for Award:

*Team Player, Sportsmanship, Consistency & Participation

**Participation &  Number of top 4 finishes

Semester Year Winner Event
Fall 2012 Kurt Bendoraitis *60th Anniversary
Spring 2013 Jamar Goodman

**60th Season

Spring 2014 Tyler Daw

In Memory of Bob Hayes

2014- 2015 Jon Lytle

Annual Award