Honor Council Members

The Honor Council will be comprised of 22 individuals: The Chair of the Honor Council, six (6) faculty members (one from each school excluding the Graduate School), and fifteen (15) student members (two from each school including the Graduate School, plus a student government representative – either the President of the Student Government Association or his/her designee).