Faculty & Staff

White Lodging School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Michael Flannery

Michael J. Flannery
Head
White Lodging Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Cert., Navy Class A Commissary School, 1972.
A.A.S. Schenectady County Community College, 1977.
B.S. Cornell University, 1980.
M.P.S. Cornell University, 1981.

Office: HTMB 195
Phone: 219-989-2340
Fax: 219-989-8306
mike@purduecal.edu

Geralyn A. Farley

Geralyn A. Farley
Program Coordinator
Associate Professor Hospitality and Tourism Management

B.A., Clarke College, 1975.
M.H.S., Governors State University, 1984.
M.B.A., Indiana University, 1995.

Office: HTMB 133
Phone: 219-989-2714
Fax: 219-989-8306
farley@purduecal.edu

 
David L. Vorwald

David L. Vorwald
Associate Professor Hospitality and Tourism Management

B.S., Indiana University, 1970.
M.S., 1972.
M.B.A., 1994.

Office: HTMB 131
Phone: 219-989-2615
Fax: 219-989-8306
vorwald@purduecal.edu

 
Judith L. Hack

Judith L. Hack
Associate Professor Hospitality and Tourism Management

B.A., Clarke College, 1969.
M.S., Purdue University, 1976.
Ed.D., Andrews University, 1993.
R.D., Indiana.

Office: HTMB 123
Phone: 219-989-2499
Fax: 219-989-8306
hack@purduecal.edu

 
Rita A. Fields

Rita A. Fields
Assistant Professor of Foods and Nutrition

B.S., Purdue University, 1973.
M.S., Purdue University, 1982.
R.D., Indiana.

Office: HTMB 125
Phone: 219-989-2383
Fax: 219-989-8306
fields@purduecal.edu

 
 wendy_kasche

Wendy Kasche
Visiting Professor in Hospitality and Tourism Management

B.S., Purdue University, 1991
M.B.A., Purdue University, 1995
Ph.D., Iowa State University, expected 2015

Office: HTMB 127
Phone: 219-989-2383
Fax: 219-989-8306
wkasche@purduecal.edu

 

Chynisse S. Browder

 

Chynisse S. Browder
Academic Advisor

B.S., Purdue University, 2001.
M.S., Purdue University, 2009.

Office: HTMB 191
Phone: 219-989-2588
Fax: 219-989-8306
browder@purduecal.edu

 

Jean Rhyne

 

Jean Rhyne
Office Manager

Office: HTMB 195
Phone: 219-989-2340
Fax: 219-989-8306
rhyne@purduecal.edu