Our Staff

The Department of Housing and Residential Education is located within Griffin Hall of The University Village community. There you will find the department’s central office.

Housing and Residential Education Staff

Scott Iverson PictureScott Iverson
Director
Housing and Residential Education
Griffin Hall, Room 235
219-989-4150
scott.iverson@purduecal.edu
Kara Latopolski, Assistant Director of Housing and Residential EducationKara Latopolski
Assistant Director
Housing and Residential Education
Peregrine Hall, Room 103
219-989-4150
kara.latopolski@purduecal.edu
Carolyn DildineCarolyn Dildine
Housing Assignments Coordinator
Housing and Residential Education
Griffin Hall, Room 135
219-989-4150
carolyn.dildine@purduecal.edu

 

VACANT
Residence Life Coordinator
Housing and Residential Education
Peregrine Hall, Room 125
219-989-4150

 

Debbie BarabasDebbie Barabas
Business Manager
Housing and Residential Education
Griffin Hall, Room 233
219-989-4150
barabas@purduecal.edu
Ila MullerIla Muller
Office Manager
Housing and Residential Education
Griffin Hall 143
219-989-4150
ila.muller@purduecal.edu

 

 

 

Alexandria JonesAlexandria Jones
Assistant Hall Director (Graduate Assistant)
Housing and Residential Education
Peregrine Hall, Room 125
219-989-4150
alexandria.jones@purduecal.edu
Jennifer TuckerJennifer Tucker
Assistant Hall Director (Graduate Assistant)
Housing and Residential Education
Peregrine Hall, Room 102
219-989-4150
jennifer.tucker@purduecal.edu