Faculty

Paul McGrath

Department Head and Professor of Economics

 

Telephone: (219)989-2425
Office: CLO 213
email: pmcgrat@purduecal.edu

 


 
Joseph Bigott

Associate Professor of History

 

Telephone: (219)989-2865
Office: CLO 252
email: bigott@purduecal.edu  

 


 

April K. Clark

Assistant Professor of Political Science

 

Telephone: (219)989-2796
Office: CLO 292
email: april.clark@purduecal.edu

 


 

Frank Colucci

Associate Professor of Political Science

 

Telephone: (219)989-2488
Office: CLO 207
email: coluccif@purduecal.edu

 


 

Maurice Eisenstein

Associate Professor of Political Science  

 

Telephone: (219) 989-2688
Office: CLO 294
email: m_eisens@purduecal.edu

 


  

Z. George Hong

Professor of History  

 

Telephone: (219) 989-5441
Office: CLO 246
email: hongg@purduecal.edu 

 


 

Nicky Ali Jackson

Associate Professor of Political Science  

 

Telephone: (21)989-2352
Office: CLO 205
email: nicky@purduecal.edu 

 



Miriam Joyce

Professor of History

 

Telephone: (219)989-2585
Office: CLO 201
email: mjoyce@purduecal.edu 

 


 

Saul Lerner

Professor of History  

 

Telephone: (219)989-2329
Office: CLO 209
email: lerner@purduecal.edu 

 


 

Meg Rincker

Assistant Professor of Political Science  

 

Telephone: (219)989-2025
Office: CLO 290
email: mrincker@purduecal.edu 

 


 

Richard Rupp

Associate Professor of Political Science

 

Telephone: (219)989-2134
Office: CLO 229
email: rrupp@purduecal.edu 

 


 

Tanya Stabler

Assistant Professor of History  

 

Telephone: (219)989-4118
Office: CLO 250
email: stabler@purduecal.edu

 


 

Wendy St. Jean

Associate Professor of History

 

Telephone: (219)989-4161
Office: CLO 211
email: stjeanw@purduecal.edu

  


 

Kathleen Tobin

Associate Professor of History

  

Telephone: (219)989-3192
Office: CLO 296
email: tobin@purduecal.edu