Adjunct Faculty

 blandine Blandine Baldwin – French
Limited Term Lecturer
PORT 104E
(219) 989-3245
blandine.baldwin@purduecal.edu
Elvia Fuentes Elvia Fuentes — Spanish
Manager of the International Media Center
PORT 104B
(219) 989-2017
fuentese@purduecal.edu
Monica Gadjos Monica Gajdos — Spanish
Graduate Aide
PORT 104E
(219) 989-1244
monica.gajdos@purduecal.edu
Lorena Lorena Hernandez – Spanish
Limited Term Lecturer
PORT 104G
(219) 989-2022
lorena.hernandez@purduecal.edu
beatriz Beatriz Iglesias Silva – Spanish
Graduate Aid
PORT 104E
(219) 989-1244
beatriz.iglesias@purduecal.edu
 Claudia

Claudia Lorena Jaramillo B. — Spanish
Graduate Aide
PORT 104A
(219) 989-2022
cjaramil@purduecal.edu

Steve Steven Lombardo — Spanish
Limited Term Lecturer
PORT 203A
(219) 989-2632
LOMBARDO@purduecal.edu
No photo available of Kazue Mosel Kazue Mosel — Japanese
Limited Term Lecturer
PORT 104G
(219) 989-2662
moselk@purduecal.edu
_WYM5769-1-1-1-1

Anna K Pajak — German
Limited Term Lecturer
Porter Hall 203A
(219) 989-2632
anna.Pajak@purduecal.edu

Thomas P. Roach Thomas P. Roach — Spanish
Limited Term Lecturer
PORT 104G
(219) 989-2662
roachtp@purduecal.edu
Robert

Robert Raisbeck — Spanish
Graduate Aide
PORT 104A
(219) 989-2022
rraisbec@purduecal.edu

Maria Elena Ruiz Maria Elena Ruiz — Spanish
Limited Term Lecturer
PORT 104A
(219) 989-2022
maria.ruiz@purduecal.edu