Adjunct Faculty

Ada Azodo Ada Azodo — French
PORT 104H
Extension 2542
ada.azodo@purduecal.edu
Elvia Fuentes Elvia Fuentes — Spanish
PORT 104B
Extension 2017
fuentese@purduecal.edu
Monica Gadjos Monica Gajdos — Spanish
Graduate Aide
PORT 104E
Extension 1244
monica.gajdos@purduecal.edu
Steve Steven Lombardo
Continuing Lecturer
PORT 203A
(219) 989 2114
LOMBARDO@purduecal.edu
No photo available of Kazue Mosel Kazue Mosel — Japanese
PORT 104G
Extension 2662
moselk@purduecal.edu
_WYM5769-1-1-1-1

Anna K Pajak – German
Porter Hall 203A
Extension 2632
anna.Pajak@purduecal.edu

 

Ashley Rescot Ashley Rescot — French
PORT 104F
Extension 3245
ashley.rescot@purduecal.edu
Thomas P. Roach Thomas P. Roach — Spanish
PORT 104G
Extension 2662
roachtp@purduecal.edu
Maria Elena Ruiz Maria Elena Ruiz — Spanish
PORT 104A
Extension 2022
maria.ruiz@purduecal.edu
No photo available of Cindy Torres Cindy Torres – Spanish
Visiting Assistant Professor
PORT 104
Extension 2264
cktorres@purdue.edu