Adjunct Faculty

Ada Azodo Ada Azodo — French
PORT 104H
Extension 2542
ada.azodo@purduecal.edu
Elvia Fuentes Elvia Fuentes — Spanish
PORT 104B
Extension 2017
fuentese@purduecal.edu
Monica Gadjos Monica Gajdos — Spanish
Graduate Aide
PORT 104E
Extension 1244
monica.gajdos@purduecal.edu
No photo available of Lorena Hernandez Lorena Hernandez — Spanish
PORT 104B
Extension 2017
lorena.hernandez@purduecal.edu
Sandra Wenhsing Hsieh Sandra Wenhsing Hsieh — Chinese
Graduate Aide
PORT 104F
Extension 3245
hsieh15@stu.purduecal.edu
Angel Martin de Soto Angel Martin de Soto – Spanish
Graduate Aide
PORT 104E
219-989-1444
martind2@purduecal.edu
No photo available of Kazue Mosel Kazue Mosel — Japanese
PORT 104G
Extension 2662
moselk@purduecal.edu
Ashley Rescot Ashley Rescot — French
PORT 104F
Extension 3245
ashley.rescot@purduecal.edu
Thomas P. Roach Thomas P. Roach — Spanish
PORT 104G
Extension 2662
roachtp@purduecal.edu
Maria Elena Ruiz Maria Elena Ruiz — Spanish
PORT 104A
Extension 2022
maria.ruiz@purduecal.edu
No photo available of Cindy Torres Cindy Torres – Spanish
Visiting Assistant Professor
PORT 104
Extension 2264
cktorres@purdue.edu