Faculty & Staff

DEPARTMENTAL FACULTY

Jai P. Agrawal, Professor
Jai P. Agrawal, Professor
Electrical Engineering Technology

 

agrawajp@purduecal.edu

Office: Potter Building 227
Phone: (219) 989-2479

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Ashfaq Ahmed, Professor Ashfaq Ahmed, Professor
Electrical Engineering Technology

 

aahmed@purduecal.edu

Office: Potter Building 229
Phone: (219) 989-2640

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

engle
Craig Engle, Clinical Assistant Professor
Mechatronics Engineering Technology

 

englec@purduecal.edu

Office: Potter Building 225
Phone: (219) 989-2596

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Omer Farook, Associate Professor
Omer Farook, Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering Technology

 

ofarook@purduecal.edu

Office: Potter Building 233
Phone: (219) 989-2639

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Masoud Fathizadeh, Associate Professor
Masoud Fathizadeh, Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering Technology/Mechatronics Engineering Technology

 

fathizad@purduecal.edu

Office: Anderson Building 233
Phone: (219) 989-2757

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

James B. Higley, Professor
James B. Higley, Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology/Mechatronics Engineering Technology

 

higley@purduecal.edu

Office: Anderson Building 208C
Phone:(219) 989-2584

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Akram Hossain, Professor
Akram Hossain, Professor
Electrical Engineering Technology/Mechatronics Engineering Technology

 

Director, Center for Packaging Machinery Industry [Opens in New Window]

ahossain@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 236
Phone: (219) 989-2638

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Niaz Latif, Professor
Niaz Latif, Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology

 

Dean, College of Technology

nlatif@purduecal.edu

Office: Anderson Building 202A
Phone: (219) 989-8005

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Lash Mapa, Professor
Lash Mapa, Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology

 

mapa@purduecal.edu

Office: Anderson Building 234
Phone:(219) 989-2574

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Gregory Neff, Professor
Gregory Neff, Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology/Mechatronics Engineering Technology

 

neff@purduecal.edu

Office: Anderson Building 208D
Phone:(219) 989-2465

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

William C. Robinson, Continuing Instructor
William C. Robinson, Continuing Instructor
Electrical Engineering Technology

 

E-mail not listed

Office: Potter Building 223
Phone: (219) 989-2642

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Susan Scachitti, Professor
Susan Scachitti, Professor
Industrial Engineering Technology

 

Department Head, Engineering Technology Department

scachitt@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 143A
Phone:(219) 989-2443

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Chandra R. Sekhar, Associate Professor
Chandra R. Sekhar, Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering Technology

 

crsekhar@purduecal.edu

Office: Potter Building 231
Phone: (219) 989-2739

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Sham L. Tickoo, Professor
Sham L. Tickoo, Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology

 

stickoo@purduecal.edu

Office: Anderson Building 208E
Phone:(219) 989-2525

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Mohammad A. Zahraee, Professor
Mohammad A. Zahraee, Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology/Mechatronics Engineering Technology

 

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

zahraee@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 230
Phone:(219) 989-2464

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Ed Perosky, Academic Advisor/Recruiter
Ed Perosky, Academic Advisor
Engineering Technology

 

perosky@purduecal.edu

Office: Anderson Building 213
Phone: (219) 989-2484

Staff image of Julius Najzer
Julius Najzer, Lab Supervisor
Engineering Technology

 

julius.najzer@purduecal.edu

Office: Potter Building 304
Phone: (219) 989-2482

 

   

Secretary
Engineering Technology

 

Office: Anderson Building 143
Phone:(219) 989-2471

Engineering Technology
Anderson Bldg, Room 143
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323-2094

Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Phone:
219/989-2471
1-800 HI-PURDUE, x.2471
Locally within Indiana & Illinois

E-mail:
et@purduecal.edu