Wednesday, February 12th, 2014 - 10:29 am

Outstanding Students Recognized

Each year the Chancellor’s office sponsors an event to publicly recognize a select few students from each academic program on campus. These students are selected by the faculty members in their discipline for their high academic achievement, their contributions to the University and the community, and other outstanding qualities that each demonstrates. We hereby recognize and congratulate the 2013 Outstanding Students.

  • Parvizsho Aminov – Electrical Engineering Technology
  • Urvashi Gupta – Electrical Engineering Technology
  • Christian Nelson – Electrical Engineering Technology
  • Michael Pavlick – Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • Nasser Thaar Alqahtani – Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • Kyle Graben – Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • Adam Morris – Mechatronics Engineering Technology


Engineering Technology
Anderson Bldg, Room 143
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323-2094

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

1-800 HI-PURDUE, x.2471
Locally within Indiana & Illinois