GECO announces 2013 officers

Last week GECO held elections for the upcoming fall 2013 semester. We are pleased to announce the following:

President – Felicia Dieguez
Vice President – Karen Schmidt
Secretary – Jessica Groen
Treasurer – Jacki Bustos
Our elected alumni representatives are Jade Greenberg and Don Gadberry.
GECO looks forward to another great semester with our newly elected officers! Please join us in welcoming them to their positions!