College’s Staff

Bill LawWilliam R. Law, Ph.D, Dean
wrlaw@purduecal.edu

Office: Gyte 181A
Phone: (219) 989-2468

 

Picture of Debra GrantDebra L. Grant, Administrative Assistant
grant@purduecal.edu

Office Location: Gyte 181
Phone: 219-989-2468

William BaginskiWilliam Baginski, Academic Adviser
(Freshman & Transfer Engineering, Math, and Computer Science Students)

baginski@purduecal.edu

Office Location: Gyte 171B
Phone: 219-989-4122

Heather Drake (7-3-14) 1Heather Drake, Academic Adviser
(Freshman & Transfer Biology, Chemistry, Physics, and Pre-med/health Students)

heather.drake@purduecal.edu

Office Location: Gyte 171C
Phone: 219-989-4116

 

Picture of Thomas DobesThomas Dobes, Technology Specialist
dobest@purduecal.edu

Office Location: Gyte 148
Phone: 219-989-2083

Leslie DorworthLeslie Dorworth Thomas, M.S.
dorworth@purduecal.edu

Office Location: Gyte 288
Phone: 219-989-2726

 

Natalie JohnsonNatalie Johnson, B.S.
Natalie.Johnson@purduecal.edu

Office Location: Gyte 279
Phone: 219-989-4156

 

 

Questions, comments or problems with this webpage? Contact the EMS Webmaster.