Department of Teacher Preparation Faculty & Staff

 

 

 
 Cynthia Robinson

Cynthia Cole Robinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Department Head, Department of Teacher Preparation
ANNX-140
219-989-2202
robinsonc@purduecal.edu 

 

Michelle Ellis
Secondary and Elementary Education Advisor
Licensing Advisor
ANNX-138
219-989-2192
Michelle.Ellis@purduecal.edu

 Rhonda Rhonda Lanfear
Teacher Preparation Secretary
ANNX-138
219-989-2360
rhonda.lanfear@purduecal.edu 
LaVada Brandon

 

LaVada Taylor Brandon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Social Studies Education
ANNX-156
219-989-2294
Lavada.Brandon@purduecal.edu

Arlene

Arlene Hambrick, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Special Education
Interim Coordinator of Clinical Experiences
ANNX-162
Arlene.Hambrick@purduecal.edu

 Dr. Emily HIxon

Emily Hixon, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor, Education Psychology and Instructional Technology
ANNX-164
219-989-2150
hixone@purduecal.edu

MihailPhoto

Tom Mihail, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Diversity and Special Education
ANNX-112
219-989-2690
mihailt@purduecal.edu


 Shannon Shannon O’Brien, M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Education
ANNX-126
219-989-2123
shannon.o’brien@purduecal.edu
Joshua

Joshua Polman, M.S
Visiting Instructor, Special Education
ANNX-145
219-989-2316
joshuapolman@purduecal.edu

 

   
Jeff2014sml 

 

Geoffrey Schultz, Ph.D.
Professor, Educational Psychology
and Special Education
ANNX-128
219-989-2045
schultzg@purduecal.edu

 

Brenda Turgeon, Ph.D.
Asst. Professor, Elementary Science Education
ANNX-132
219-989-8097
Brenda.turgeon@purduecal.edu

Kelly Vaugh

 

Kelly Vaughan, Ph.D.
Visiting Instructor, Secondary English and Intermediate Literacy
ANNX-147
219-989-3220
kelly.vaughan@purduecal.edu

 Marsha  Marcia Weinhold, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Math Education
CLO 350
219-989-3179
weinholdm@purduecal.edu