Department of Teacher Preparation Faculty & Staff

 
Cynthia Robinson

Cynthia Cole Robinson, Ph.D.
Head of Teacher Preparation
Associate Professor of Education
ANNX-140
219-989-2202
robinsonc@purduecal.edu

 

Michelle Ellis
Secondary and Elementary Education Advisor
Licensing Advisor
ANNX-138
219-989-2192
Michelle.Ellis@purduecal.edu

Robin Horbovetz

Robin Horbovetz
Coordinator of Clinical Experiences
ANNX-138
219-989-2360
Roberta.Horbovetz@purduecal.edu

 

Rhonda Lanfear
Teacher Preparation Secretary
ANNX-138
219-989-2360
rhonda.lanfear@purduecal.edu

LaVada Brandon

LaVada Taylor Brandon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Social Studies Education
ANNX-156
219-989-2294
Lavada.Brandon@purduecal.edu

 

Arlene Hambrick
Visiting Professor of Special Education
ANNX-162
Arlene.Hambrick@purduecal.edu

Emily Hixon

Emily Hixon, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor, Education Psychology and Instructional Technology
ANNX-164
219-989-2150
hixone@purduecal.edu


Mark Letcher

Mark Letcher, Ph.D.
Asst. Professor, Secondary English Education
CLO-278
219-989-2644
mark.letcher@purduecal.edu

Tom Mihail

Tom Mihail, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Special Education
ANNX-112
219-989-2690
mihailt@purduecal.edu

 

 

Shannon O’Brien
Visiting Professor of Education
ANNX-126
shannon.o’brien@purduecal.edu

 

Geoff Schultz

Geoffrey Schultz, Ph.D.
Professor, Educational Psychology
and Special Education
ANNX-128
219-989-2045
schultzg@purduecal.edu

 

Brenda Turgeon, Ph.D.
Asst. Professor, Elementary Science Education
ANNX-132
219-989-8097
Brenda.turgeon@purduecal.edu

 Kay Ward-McDuffie

Kay Ward-McDuffie
Visiting Professor of Education
ANNX-145
kwardmcd@purduecal.edu

Marcia Weinhold

Marcia Weinhold, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Math Education
CLO 350
219-989-3179
weinholdm@purduecal.edu