Department of Graduate Studies in Education Faculty

Mary DidelotMary Didelot, Ph.D., LMHC, LCAC
Associate Professor, Counseling and Development
Interim Department Head, Graduate Studies in Education
Program Coordinator for the Addictions Certificate Program
ANNX-116
219-989-2059
didelot@purduecal.edu

 

 

Robert Colon

Robert Colon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Educational Administration
ANNX-120
219-989-2326
Robert.Colon@purduecal.edu

 

 

Virginia Rhodes

Virginia Rhodes
GSE Secretary
Licensing Assistant
ANNX-142
219-989-2326
rhodesv@purduecal.edu

Rita Brusca-Vega

Rita Brusca-Vega, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Special Education
ANNX-104
219-989-2568
vegar@purduecal.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Rae Colon

Bonnie Rae Colon, M.S., LMHC
Clinical Associate Professor, Counseling and Development
ANNX-106
219-989-2693
bcolon@purduecal.edu

 

Pam Frampton

Pam Frampton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Educational Administration
ANNX-127
219-989-2773
frampton@purduecal.edu

 

Lisa Hollingsworth

Lisa Hollingsworth, Psy.D.
Associate Professor, Counseling and Development
ANNX-108
219-989-2789
hollings@purduecal.edu

 

Helen Siukola Jancich

Helen Siukola Jancich, M.S.
Clinical Associate Professor, Outreach Program
ANNX-150
219-989-2365
jancich@purduecal.edu

 

 

Edward Vockell

Edward Vockell, Ph.D.
Professor of Educational Psychology and Research
ANNX-110
219-989-2362
wildhack@aol.com