Department of Graduate Studies in Education Faculty

Dr. Kuan C. Chen, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Graduate Studies in Education
Gyte Annex-144
219-989-3257
kchen@purduecal.edu

Robert Colon

Robert Colon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Educational Administration
ANNX-120
219-989-2326
Robert.Colon@purduecal.edu

Virginia Rhodes

Virginia Rhodes
GSE Secretary
Licensing Assistant
ANNX-142
219-989-2326
rhodesv@purduecal.edu

Brandi Watson

Brandi Watson, M.S.
GSE Academic Advisor for Online Programs
ANNX-160
219-989-2619
brandi.watson@purduecal.edu

Suzanne Beike

Suzanne Beike, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Chair of Special Education
ANNX-104
219-989-3143
smbeike@purduecal.edu

Rita Brusca-Vega

Rita Brusca-Vega, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Special Education
ANNX-104
219-989-2568
vegar@purduecal.edu

Bonnie Rae Colon

Bonnie Rae Colon, M.S., LMHC
Clinical Assistant Professor, Counseling and Development
ANNX-106
219-989-2693
bcolon@purduecal.edu

Mary Didelot

Mary Didelot, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Counseling and Development
ANNX-116
219-989-2059
didelot@purduecal.edu

Sharon Duncan

Sharon Duncan, Ed.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Special Education
ANNX-104
219-989-2568
sharon.duncan@purduecal.edu

Pam Frampton

Pam Frampton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Educational Administration
ANNX-127
219-989-2773
frampton@purduecal.edu

Lisa Hollingsworth

Lisa Hollingsworth, Psy.D.
Associate Professor, Counseling and Development
ANNX-108
219-989-2789
hollings@purduecal.edu

Helen Siukola Jancich

Helen Siukola Jancich, M.S.
Clinical Associate Professor, Outreach Program
ANNX-150
219-989-2365
jancich@purduecal.edu

Anastasia Trekles

Anastasia Trekles, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Instructional Technology
ANNX-130
219-989-4163
trekles@purduecal.edu

Edward Vockell

Edward Vockell, Ph.D.
Professor of Educational Psychology and Research
ANNX-110
219-989-2362
wildhack@aol.com