Faculty & Staff

DEPARTMENTAL FACULTY

Joy L. Colwell, Associate Professor Joy L. Colwell, Professor
Organizational Leadership and Supervision
Director of Graduate Studies

 colwell@purduecal.edu
Office: C.H. Lawshe Hall 242A
Phone: (219) 989-2545
Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Roy Evans, Associate Professor Roy Evans, Associate Professor
Civil Engineering Technology

 evans@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 208F
Phone: (219) 989-2636
Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Anthony M. Gregory, Professor Anthony M. Gregory, Professor
Civil Engineering Technology
Department Head, Construction Science and Organizational Leadership Department

 gregory@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 212A
Phone: (219) 989-2577
Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Carl F. Jenks, Professor Carl F. Jenks, Professor
Organizational Leadership and Supervision

 jenks@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 208H
Phone: (219) 989-2280
Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

James R. Johnson, Associate Professor James R. Johnson, Associate Professor
Organizational Leadership and Supervision

 johnsonj@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 231
Phone: (219) 989-3162
Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Dennis P. Korchek, Professor Dennis P. Korchek, Professor
Architectural Engineering Technology

 dkorchek@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 208K
Phone: (219) 989-2421
Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Joo Hyoung Joo Hyoung “Jay” Lee, Associate Professor
Construction Management & Engineering Technologies

 leej@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 208J
Phone: (219) 989-3225
Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Shoji Nakayama, Assistant Professor Shoji Nakayama, Associate Professor
Organizational Leadership and Supervision

 nakayama@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 237
Phone: (219) 989-8062
Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Ralph Ocon, Professor Ralph Ocon, Professor
Organizational Leadership and Supervision

 ocon@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 240
Phone: (219) 989-2571
Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Jose Pena, Assistant Professor Jose Pena, Associate Professor
Civil Engineering Technology

 penaj@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 208G
Phone: (219) 989-2409
Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Photograph of Amber Schuler, Academic Advisor

Amber Schuler, Academic Advisor
Construction Science and Organizational Leadership

Amber.Schuler@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 211
Phone: (219) 989-4123

Sheree Kayden, Secretary Sheree Kayden, Secretary
Construction Science and Organizational Leadership

 kaydens@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 212
Phone: (219) 989-2332