Contact Creative Services

Kris Falzone
Associate Vice Chancellor for Marketing
C.H. Lawshe Hall, Room 306
(219) 989-2579
kris.falzone@purduecal.edu

Responsibilities: Marketing plans / website strategies / communication plans / video partnership

Wes Lukoshus
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement
C.H. Lawshe Hall, Room 314
(219) 989-2217
lukoshus@purduecal.edu

Responsibilities: Media relations / news releases / radio and television / community engagement /marketing copy / advertising / public information assistance

Robert Peterson
Web Communications Coordinator
C.H. Lawshe Hall, Room 310D
(219) 989-2097
petersor@purduecal.edu

Responsibilities: Content management point person / website support / social media support and training

Kristin Kassela
Senior Graphic Designer
C.H. Lawshe Hall, Room 310B
(219) 989-4166
kassela@purduecal.edu

Responsibilities: Design / print / branding / signage / preparation of final art files for various media

Shelley Szymonik
Graphic Designer
C.H. Lawshe Hall, Room 310E
(219) 989-2096
shelley.szymonik@purduecal.edu

Responsibilities: Design / print / branding / signage / preparation of final art files for various media

Linda Gary
Secretary, Creative Services / Information Center
C.H. Lawshe Hall, Room 310F
(219) 989-2186
garyla@purduecal.edu

Logan Julien
Secretary
C.H. Lawshe Hall, Room 310
(219) 989-2217
Logan.Julien@purduecal.edu

Responsibilities: News releases / Google Analytics / social media /electronic signage

Pamela Riesmeyer

Web Accessibility Coordinator
C.H. Lawshe Hall, Room 310C
(219) 989-2731
riesmeyerp@purduecal.edu

Responsibilities: Web Accessibility point person / Content management & Web site support and training / social media support and training