Center for Learning and Academic Success (CLAS)
Lawshe Building, Room 122
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323-2094
Phone: 219/989-2339
1-800 HI-PURDUE, x.2339
Locally within Indiana & Illinois
E-mail: clas@purduecal.edu

Student Academic Support
Gyte, Room 102
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323-2094
Phone: 219/989-3227
1-800 HI-PURDUE, x.3227
Locally within Indiana & Illinois
E-mail: sas@purduecal.edu

Sign Up Here
Follow CLAS on Facebook

Follow CLAS on Twitter
      #pucsuccess

Recent News

    CLAS Staff

    Dhanfu Elston

    Dhanfu Elston, Ph.D.

    Director of Student Success and Transition

    Office: Lawshe 105

    Email: delston@purduecal.edu

    Mary Lee Vance

    Mary Lee Vance,Ph.D.

    Director of Academic Advising

    Phone: (219) 989-2339 Office: Lawshe 122G

    Email: marylee.vance@purduecal.edu

    Photo of Debbie Beal

    Deborah Beal, Manager of Academic Resource Center

    Phone: (219) 989-2591 Office: Gyte 100

    Email: deborah.beal@purduecal.edu

     

     

    Linda Atkinson, Academic Advisor

    Phone: (219) 989-2339 Office: Lawshe 122E

    Email: Linda.Atkinson@purduecal.edu

    Photo of Lawrence Steffel

     


    Lawrence Steffel, Academic Advisor

    Phone: (219) 989-2339 Office: Lawshe 122D

    Email: steffel@purduecal.edu

     

    [Not pictured]

    Administrative Assistant

    Tracey Johnson

    Boswell, Charmaine, CLAS Lecturer, Charmaine.Boswell@purduecal.edu

    Hunt, Nancy, CLAS Intern, nlhunt@stu.purduecal.edu

    Latinovich, Jela, CLAS Lecturer, 122 LAWS, Jela.Latinovich@purduecal.edu,

    Leeson-Oldenburg, Linda, CLAS Lecturer, oldenbur@purduecal.edu

    Mack-Ward, Dan, CLAS Lecturer, Gyte 77, mackward@purduecal.edu

    McGrath, Vena, CLAS Lecturer, Gyte 77Vena.McGrath@purduecal.edu

    Von Ogden, Jacqueline, CLAS Graduate Aide, 122 LAWS, Jacqueline.vonOgden@purduecal.edu

    Williams, Fred, CLAS Lecturer, 708-203-5910, Gyte 77 williamf@purduecal.edu

    Williams, Valencia, CLAS Lecturer 708-203-9804, Gyte 7, vwilliam@purduecal.edu

    Wittorp (Fabus), Karen, CLAS Lecturer, 989-2416, Gyte 77, kfowers@purduecal.edu

    Womack-Bogner, Brenda, CLAS Lecturer, Gyte-77 is 989-2223, Brenda.Womack-Bogner@purduecal.edu

    Young, Jennifer (2008), CLAS Lecturer, young@purduecal.edu