Small Group Advisement

All Small Group Advising sessions are held in Lawshe 122. There is a 10 person maximum capacity for each Small Group Advising Session. If you have any questions, please call (219) 989-2339 or email clas@purduecal.edu

Please review the Detailed Instructions for Small Group Advisement before your session so that you are prepared for your appointment.

Small Group Advising Quick Sign-Up

No Appointment Necessary – Walk-In Advising Dates & Times:

Monday, August 24, 2015
Location: Lawshe 122

8:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Location: Lawshe 122

8:00am-12:30pm
2:00pm-4:00pm

Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Location: Lawshe 122

8:00am-4:00pm

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Location: Lawshe 122

8:00am-9:30am

Friday, August 28, 2015
Location: Lawshe 122

8:00am-12:30pm

Monday, August 31, 2015
Location: Lawshe 122

8:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Location: Lawshe 122

8:00am-1:30pm

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Location: Lawshe 122

8:00am-4:00pm

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Location: Lawshe 122

8:00am-4:00pm

Friday, September 4, 2015
Location: Lawshe 122

8:00am-4:00pm

Use any of the links below to sign-up for a Small Group Advising session. Please Note: In order to use the online sign-up, you must sign-up the day before a Small Group Advising Session is held. If you would like to check same-day availability, please call (219) 989-2339.