Faculty & Staff

DEPARTMENTAL FACULTY

Ricardo A. Calix, Assistant Professor
Ricardo A. Calix, Assistant Professor
Computer Information Technology

 

ricardo.calix@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Bldg 241
Phone: (219) 989-2013

Personal Web Site [Opens in New Window]Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Magesh Chandramouli, Assistant Professor
Magesh Chandramouli, Assistant Professor
Computer Graphics Technology

 

mchandr@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Bldg 208M
Phone: (219) 989-3195

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Keyuan Jiang, Professor
Keyuan Jiang, Professor and Department Head
Computer Information Technology

 

jiang@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Bldg 145
Phone: (219) 989-2498

Personal Web Site [Opens in New Window] – Faculty Bio

Ge Jin, Assistant Professor
Ge Jin, Associate Professor
Computer Graphics Technology

 

ge.jin@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Bldg 208L
Phone: (219) 989-2131

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Tae-Hoon Kim, Assistant Professor
Tae-Hoon Kim, Assistant Professor
Computer Information Technology

 

tae-hoon.kim@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Bldg 239
Phone: (219) 989-3138

Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Barbara Nicolai, Associate Professor
Barbara Nicolai, Associate Professor
Computer Information Technology

 

bnicolai@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Bldg 238
Phone: (219) 989-2145

Personal Web Site [Opens in New Window]Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Disaster Management Communication Web Site [Opens in New Window]

Michael A. Roller, Associate Professor
Michael A. Roller, Associate Professor
Computer Graphics Technology

 

rollerm@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Bldg 208P
Phone: (219) 989-3156

Personal Web Site [Opens in New Window] - Faculty Bio

Michael Tu, Assistant Professor


Michael Tu, Assistant Professor
Computer Information Technology

Manghui.Tu@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Bldg 235
Phone: (219) 989-2634

Personal Web Site [Opens in New Window]Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

 

Chuck Winer, Professor
Chuck Winer, Professor
Computer Information Technology

 

winer@purduecal.edu
Office: Potter Bldg 202
Phone: (219) 989-2513

Personal Web Site [Opens in New Window]Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Jade Yang, Assistant Professor
Jade Yang, Assistant Professor
Computer Graphics Technology/Computer Information Technology

 

yang7@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Bldg 208N
Phone: (219) 989-8157

Personal Web Site [Opens in New Window] - Faculty Bio [Opens in New Window]

Debra Armand, Academic Advising
Debra Armand, Academic Advising
Computer Information Technology and Graphics

 

 

Debra.Armand@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Building 209
Phone:(219) 989-2142

Donna Alt, Computer Technology Specialist
Donna Alt, Computer Technology Specialist
Computer Information Technology and Graphics

 

donna.alt@purduecal.edu
Office: Powers Building 128
Phone:(219) 989-3178

 

 Bridget Marczewski, Secretary
Bridget Marczewski, Secretary
Computer Information Technology and Graphics

 

 

Bridget.Marczewski@purduecal.edu
Office: Anderson Bldg 145
Phone: (219) 989-2035

 

Follow ...

Computer Information Technology

Follow CIT on Facebook Follow CIT on Twitter Follow CIT on LinkedIn

Computer Graphics Technology

Follow CIT on Facebook Follow CIT on Twitter Follow CIT on LinkedIn
Computer Information Technology and Graphics
Anderson Building, Room 145
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323-2094

Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Phone:
219/989-2035
1-800 HI-PURDUE, x.2035
Locally within Indiana & Illinois

E-mail:
cit@purduecal.edu