CIT Industrial Advisory Committee

Industrial Advisory Committee

The Computer Information Technology Program Industrial Advisory Committee is comprised of business, industry, and labor community members who are dedicated to the educational and economical growth of their community. Industrial advisory committee members work closely with faculty and administration to prepare the community’s future work force. Their dedication, creativity, and advice will become an integral part of the educational process.

Stimulating students’ minds now will help stimulate economic growth in the future. Students who feel secure in obtaining employment after graduation will most likely remain in their community, contributing their skills and ideas. The committee’s advice to educators on current and future technological trends will help them develop curricula that reflect employers’ needs.

Computer Information Technology Subcommittee

  • Dr. Sarah Howard, Vice Chancellor for Information Services
    Purdue University Calumet

  • Mr. Gary Duncanson, President and CEO
    No Magic, Inc.

  • Ms. Donna Gin, CISSP, Vice President, Operations and Technology
    Peoples Bank

  • Mr. Robert E. Johnson III, President/CEO

  • Mr. Mark Orciuch, President and Chief Software Architect
    Next Generation Solutions, Ltd.

  • Ms. Gina Rue, Dean, School of Business
    Associate Professor, CINS/CINT

  • Mr. Gary Weiner, Vice President for IT Department & CIO
    St. Catherine Hospital

  • Mr. Robert Wichlinski, CEO
    ON-SITE Computer, LLC.

  • Mr. Greg Laroux, VP of Information Technology
    Family Express