Limited Term Lecturers

Jon Aros

Gyte 259 – Ph:  219/989-2626
ArosJ@purduecal.edu

Leslie Coduti

Gyte 254 – Ph:  219/989-2626
codutiles@sbcglabal.net

Sara de la Rue

Sara.delaRue@purduecal.edu

Izabella Jannotta

Gyte 273 – Ph:  219/989-2284
Izabela.Jannotta@purduecal.edu

Ron Kozlowski

Gyte 254 – Ph:  219/989-2626
ArosJ@purduecal.edu

Gerald Michalak

GMichalak@isp.IN.gov

Susan Mojtahed

Gyte 273 – Ph:  219/989-2282
Susan.Mojtahed@purduecal.edu

Rod Oancea

Gyte 251 – Ph:  219/989-2284
Rod.Oancea@purduecal.edu

Tim Pycraft

TPycraft@isp.IN.gov

Dragan Trivunovic

Gyte 251 – Ph:  219/989-2284
Dragan.Trivunovic@purduecal.edu

Richard Wood

Gyte 270 – Ph:  219/989-2327
Richard.Wood@purduecal.edu