Chemistry Faculty

Leslie Coduti

Leslie Coduti,B.S.

Continuing Lecturer

Gyte 259

219-989-2375

coduti@purduecal.edu

Image of Maria Longas

Maria O. Longas, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry

Gyte 269

219-989-2286

mol@purduecal.edu

Image of Harold Pinnick

Harold W. Pinnick, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry

Gyte 275

219-989-2324

pinnickh@purduecal.edu

Image of Libbie Pelter

Libbie S. W. Pelter, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Gyte 265

219-989-2780

pelterl@purduecal.edu

Image of Michael Pelter

Michael W. Pelter, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Gyte 281

219-989-2449

mwpelter@purduecal.edu

Image of Kathryn Rowberg

Kathryn L. Rowberg,Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Gyte 267

219-989-2620

rowberg@purduecal.edu

Image of Gretchen Wolf

Gretchen Wolf, B.S.

Continuing Lecturer

Gyte 273

219-989-2282

gswolf@purduecal.edu