Chemistry and Physics Faculty

Physics

Chemistry

Robert Kramer

Robert Kramer, Ph.D.

Professor of Physics
Gyte 271/FRC 119
219-989-2147
kramerro@purduecal.edu

Image of Maria Longas

Maria O. Longas, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry
Gyte 269
219-989-2286
mol@purduecal.edu

Neeti Parashar

Neeti Parashar, Ph.D.

Professor of Physics
Gyte 263
219-989-2722
parashar@purduecal.edu

Harold Pinnick

Harold W. Pinnick, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry
Gyte 275
219-989-2324
pinnickh@purduecal.edu

 

Adam Rengstorf

Adam Rengstorf, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Gyte 268
219-989-2624
adamwr@purduecal.edu

Image of Libbie Pelter

Libbie S. W. Pelter, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Gyte 265
219-989-2780
pelterl@purduecal.edu

Photo of Sharon Schleigh

Sharon Schleigh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Science Education
Gyte 276
219-989-2310
sharon.schleigh@purduecal.edu

Michael W. Pelter

Michael W. Pelter, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Gyte 277
219-989-2449
mwpelter@purduecal.edu

Shawn Slavin

Shawn Slavin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Gyte 255
219-989-2625
slavin@purduecal.edu

Kathryn L. Rowberg

Kathryn L. Rowberg,Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Gyte 267
219-989-2620
rowberg@purduecal.edu

Daniel Suson

Dan Suson, Ph.D., Interim Dept. Head

Professor of Physics
Gyte 252
219-989-2375
Daniel.Suson@purduecal.edu

   

 

 

Chemistry Staff

 
     

James Lesniak

Chemistry Lab Technician
Gyte 222B
219-989-2321
James.Lesniak@purduecal.edu