Institutional Advancement Organizational Chart

Download a copy of the Office of Institutional Advancement Organizational Chart (PDF).

Vice Chancellor Institutional Advancement: Regina Biddings-Muro

  • Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor: Kara Griffin
  • Associate Vice Chancellor: Chandra Dennis
    • Director of Development: Aaron Thompson
    • Manager of Strategic Events: Sheryl Corey
    • Coordinator of Annual Giving: Vacant
  • Director, Alumni Affairs: Michelle Passarelli
  • Director, Advancement Resources & Donor Stewardship: Mary Jane Dopp
  • Associate Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications: Kris Falzone
    • Assistant Vice Chancellor: Wes Lukoshus
      • Information Center and Visitor Information Center: Diana Williams
    • Coordinator, Web Accessibility: Pamela Riesmeyer
    • Coordinator Web Communications: Robert Peterson
    • Senior Graphic Designer: Kristin Kassela
      • Graphic Designer: Shelley Szymonik

Visit the Office of Institutional Advancement site

Return to the list of Organizational Charts

Effective: September, 2014