Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Professor B. Lee Artz

B. Lee Artz, Ph.D.

Full Professor

artz@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2988

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Ken Bronowski

Ken Bronowski

Production Coordinator & Studio Supervisor

kbronowski@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2393

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Theresa Carilli

Theresa Carilli, Ph.D.

Full Professor

carilli@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2628

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Corya Channing

Corya Channing

Continuing Lecturer

channing@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2267

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Daniel Dunn

Daniel Dunn, Ph.D.

Full Professor

dunn@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2630

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Catherine Gillotti

Catherine M. Gillotti, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

gillotc@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2009

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Lisa Goodnight

Lisa Goodnight, Ph.D.

Full Professor and Basic Course Director

ljgoodni@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2241

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Patricia Hales

Patricia L. Hales

Continuing Instructor in Music

hales@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2627

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Yahya Kamalipour

Yahya R. Kamalipour, Ph.D.

Full Professor

kamaliyr@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2880/2393

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Neil Nemeth

Neil Nemeth, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

nemeth@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2631

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor and Department Head Thomas Roach

Thomas J. Roach, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Department Head

troach@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2508

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Mary Beth O'Connor

Mary Beth O’Connor

Associate Professor & Internship Coordinator

oconnor@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2355

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor William Robinson

William L. Robinson, Ph.D.

Full Professor

robinswl@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2538

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Lynda Willer

Lynda R. Willer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

willer@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2422

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Yueqi Zhang

Yueqi Zhang, MFA

Assistant Professor of Visual Communication Design

yueqi.zhang@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2420

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Staff

Advisor Lana Bilyk

Lana Bilyk

Communication Department Advisor

lana.bilyk@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-8697

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Office Manager Kristine Mihalic

Kristine Mihalic

Communication Office Manager

kmihalic@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2880

Fax: (219) 989-2008