Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Professor B. Lee Artz

B. Lee Artz, Ph.D.

Full Professor

artz@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2988

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Ken Bronowski

Ken Bronowski

Production Coordinator & Studio Supervisor

kbronowski@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2393

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Theresa Carilli

Theresa Carilli, Ph.D.

Full Professor

carilli@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2628

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Daniel Dunn

Daniel Dunn, Ph.D.

Full Professor

dunn@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2630

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Catherine Gillotti

Catherine M. Gillotti, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

gillotc@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2009

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Lisa Goodnight

Lisa Goodnight, Ph.D.

Full Professor and Basic Course Director

ljgoodni@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2241

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Patricia Hales

Patricia L. Hales

Continuing Instructor in Music

hales@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2627

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Neil Nemeth

Neil Nemeth, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

nemeth@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2631

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Erin Okamoto Protsman

Visiting Instructor

okamoto@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2880


Thomas J. Roach, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Department Head

tjroach@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2508

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Professor Mary Beth O'Connor

Mary Beth O’Connor

Associate Professor & Internship Coordinator

oconnor@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2355

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Deanna Francouer-Shmidt

Continuing Instructor

francoed@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2542


Joe Wielosinski

Visiting Instructor

jwielosi@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2630


Professor Yueqi Zhang

Yueqi Zhang, MFA

Associate Professor

yueqi.zhang@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2420

Fax: (219) 989-2008


Staff

Cait Lackey

Communication Department Advisor

Caitlin.Lackey@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-8697

Fax: (219) 989-2008


 

Robin

Robin McCammon

Office Manager

robin.mccammon@purduecal.edu

Phone: (219) 989-2899

Fax: (219) 989-2008