PUC script writing students receive awards and honors at the 2014 BEA

 View the Awards list on the BEA website.

BEA Television Spec first place Winner: Suits: The Choice by Jeffrey Scott, Jaszmin Kuhner, Bre'Shaunda Patikas, Sharon Bearss-Talley and Ashley CalarieCongratulations Mary Beth O'Connor and COM Script Writing Class Winners of first and second place and honorable mention awards at 2014 BEA Festival of Media ArtsBEA Television Spec 2nd place winner: Piece by Piece by Christopher Spedus, Lyneice Harris and Tyler WalkBEA Short Subject Honorable Mention: Double Down by Alex Srednoselac