Student Advisory Council

The purpose of the dean’s Student Advisory Council is to advise the Dean and the Associate Dean on all matters related to the student body including but not limited to class scheduling, instructional methods, quality of classroom teaching, faculty availability, enrollment management, retention, and student morale.

The following students have been appointed to the Council for 2013-2014.  Each student is a representative of one of the College of Business clubs or a College of Business representative at Student Government. 

Marisa Ajder – Graduate Student Association

Jesus Avina – Information Systems Student Association

Alexandra Capetillo – Society for Human Resource Management

Adam Cooper – Student Government

Nikko Elliott – Finance and Accounting Club

Samuel Ellison – Student Government

Haley Garner – Finance and Accounting Club

Caitlyn Hayes – Student Government

I-Chun Lee – Agency 429

Jennifer Muha-  Social Media Club (and graduate student)

Rebecca Rossi – Purdue University Marketing Association

Shelisa Thomas – Information Systems Student Association

Cristina Tuazon – Student Government