College of Business Faculty

Dean, College of Business

Jane Mutchler
(219) 989-2606
ANDR 356A
jane.mutchler@purduecal.edu

Associate Dean, College of Business

Lori Feldman
(219) 989-2608
ANDR 358
feldman@purduecal.ed


Dept. of Accounting

Edward Furticella - Department Head
Clinical Professor of Accounting
(219) 989-3184
ANDR 362
furticel@purduecal.edu

Gail Hoover King
Professor of Accounting
(219) 989-2381
ANDR 305
Gail.King@purduecal.edu

Maureen Mascha
Associate Professor of Accounting
(219) 989-2512
ANDR 373

Songtao Mo
Assistant Professor of Accounting
(219) 989-3189
ANDR 327
smo@purduecal.edu

Kenneth Pogach
Continuing Lecturer in Accounting
(219) 989-2607
ANDR 369
pogach@purduecal.edu

Dolores Rinke
Professor of Accounting
(219) 989-2605
ANDR 303
dfrinke@purduecal.edu

Elaine Waples
Associate Professor of Accounting
(219) 989-2791
ANDR 372
waples@purduecal.edu


Dept. of Information Systems, Finance and Business Analytics

Kuan-Chou Chen – Department Head
Professor of Management Information Systems
(219) 989-2336
ANDR 360
kchen@purduecal.edu

Raida Abuizam
Associate Professor of Management
(219) 989-2198
ANDR 368
abuizam@purduecal.edu

Kungwen (David) Chu
Continuing Lecturer in Management Information Systems
(219) 989-3223
ANDR 325
chuk@purduecal.edu

Jonathan Furdek
Professor of Management
(219) 989-2426
ANDR 376
furdek@purduecal.edu

LaVon Green
Professor of Computer Inforamtion Systems
(210) 989-2253
ANDR 304
lavon@purduecal.edu

Michael Mick
Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems
(219) 989-2135
ANDR 300
mick@purduecal.edu

Paolo Miranda
Associate Professor of Finance
(219) 989-3221
ANDR 326
mirandap@purduecal.edu

C. Pat Obi
Professor of Finance
(219) 989-2747
ANDR 333
obi@purduecal.edu

Shomir Sil
Professor of Finance
(219) 989-4129
ANDR 364
sil@purduecal.edu

Dimitrios Tsoukalas
Professor of Economics
(219) 989-2440
ANDR 301
tsoukala@purduecal.edu

Chen Ye
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
(219) 989-3152
ANDR 318
chen.ye@purduecal.edu

Lin Zhao
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
(219) 989-2407
ANDR 322
Lin.Zhao@purduecal.edu


Dept. of Marketing, Human Resources, and Management

Susan Conners – Department Head
Professor of Management
(219) 989-2396
ANDR 356
conners@purduecal.edu

Arifin Angriawan
Associate Professor of Strategic Management
(219) 989-8031
ANDR 324
angriawa@purduecal.edu

Casimir Barczyk
Professor of Human Resource Management
(219) 989-2382
ANDR 309
barczyk@purduecal.edu

Claudia Costiuc Mich
Assistant Professor of Marketing
(219) 989-2776
ANDR 371
Claudia.Mich@purduecal.edu

Kasia Firlej
Continuing Lecturer in Marketing
(219) 989-2795
ANDR 329
firlej@purduecal.edu

Matthew Hanson
Visiting Instructor in Marketing
(219) 989-2575
ANDR 382
Matthew.Hanson@purduecal.edu

Jamaluddin Husain
Professor of Management
(219) 989-2746
ANDR 366
jhhusain@purduecal.edu

John Lucas
Professor of Human Resource Management
(219) 989-2170
ANDR 370
jlucas@purduecal.edu

Amlan Mitra
Professor of Economics
(219) 989-2313
ANDR 374
mitra@purduecal.edu

Dushan Nikolovski
Continuing Lecturer in Management
(219) 989-2100
E-CNTR 123
nikolovs@purduecal.edu

Charles Rarick
Professor of International Business
(219) 989-8161
ANDR 378
crarick@purduecal.edu

Rachel Smith
Assistant Professor of Leadership
(219) 989-3216
ANDR 323
smith939@purduecal.edu

Haisu Zhang
Assistant Professor of Marketing
(219) 989-3104
ANDR 320
haisu.zhang@purduecal.edu


White Lodging School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Norman Faiola – Interim Head
White Lodging Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
(210) 989-8305
HTM 195
nafaiola@purduecal.edu

Geralyn Farley
Associate Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Program Coordinator
(219) 989-2714
HTM 133
farley@purduecal.edu

Rita Fields
Assistant Professor of Foods and Nutrition
(219) 989-2940
HTM 125
rafields@purduecal.edu

Michael Flannery
Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
(219) 989-2340
ANDR 331 and HTM 134
mike@purduecal.edu

Judith Hack
Associate Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
(219) 989-2499
HTM 123
hack@purduecal.edu

David L. Vorwald
Associate Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
(219) 989-2615
HTM 131
vorwald@purduecal.edu

HTM Staff

Chynisse Browder
Academic Advisor
(219) 989-2588
HTM 191
browder@purduecal.edu

Jean Rhyne
Office Manager
(219) 989-2384
HTM 195
rhyne@purduecal.edu

Pitparnee Stompor
Laboratory Manager
(219) 989-2717
HTM 155A
pitparnee.stompor@purduecal.edu


Accreditation

Paul McGrath
Professor of Economics
(219) 989-2425
ANDR 306
pmcgrat@purduecal.edu


Special Assignment

Gideon Falk
Professor of Management
(219) 989-2603
E-Center
gideon@purduecal.edu