College of Business Faculty

Dean, College of Business

Jane Mutchler
(219) 989-2606
ANDR 356A
jane.mutchler@purduecal.edu

Associate Dean, College of Business

Lori Feldman
(219) 989-2608
ANDR 358
feldman@purduecal.edu


Dept. of Accounting

Edward Furticella - Department Head
Clinical Professor of Accounting
(219) 989-3184
ANDR 362
furticel@purduecal.edu

Gail Hoover King
Professor of Accounting
(219) 989-2381
ANDR 305
Gail.King@purduecal.edu

Maureen Mascha
Associate Professor of Accounting
(219) 989-2512
ANDR 373
Maureen.Mascha@purduecal.edu

Songtao Mo
Associate Professor of Accounting
(219) 989-3189
ANDR 327
smo@purduecal.edu

Kenneth Pogach
Continuing Lecturer in Accounting
(219) 989-2607
ANDR 369
pogach@purduecal.edu

Dolores Rinke
Professor of Accounting
(219) 989-2605
ANDR 303
dfrinke@purduecal.edu


Dept. of Information Systems, Finance and Business Analytics

Kuan-Chou Chen – Department Head
Professor of Management Information Systems
(219) 989-2336
ANDR 360
kchen@purduecal.edu

Raida Abuizam
Associate Professor of Operations Management
(219) 989-2198
ANDR 368
abuizam@purduecal.edu

Kungwen (David) Chu
Continuing Lecturer in Management Information Systems
(219) 989-3223
ANDR 325
chuk@purduecal.edu

Jonathan Furdek
Professor of Management
(219) 989-2426
ANDR 376
furdek@purduecal.edu

LaVon Green
Professor of Computer Information Systems
(210) 989-2253
ANDR 304
lavon@purduecal.edu

Michael Mick
Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems
(219) 989-2135
ANDR 300
mick@purduecal.edu

Paolo Miranda
Associate Professor of Finance
(219) 989-3221
ANDR 326
mirandap@purduecal.edu

C. Pat Obi
Professor of Finance
(219) 989-2747
ANDR 333
obi@purduecal.edu

Shomir Sil
Professor of Finance
(219) 989-4129
ANDR 364
sil@purduecal.edu

Dimitrios Tsoukalas
Professor of Economics
(219) 989-2440
ANDR 301
tsoukala@purduecal.edu

Chen Ye
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
(219) 989-3152
ANDR 318
chen.ye@purduecal.edu

Lin Zhao
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
(219) 989-2407
ANDR 322
Lin.Zhao@purduecal.edu


Dept. of Marketing, Human Resources, and Management

Michael Flannery – Interim Department Head
Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
(219) 989-2340
ANDR 356
mike@purduecal.edu

Arifin Angriawan
Associate Professor of Strategic Management
(219) 989-8031
ANDR 324
angriawa@purduecal.edu

Casimir Barczyk
Professor of Human Resource Management
(219) 989-2382
ANDR 309
barczyk@purduecal.edu

Susan Conners
Professor of Management
(219) 989-2396
ANDR 335A
conners@purduecal.edu

Kasia Firlej
Continuing Lecturer in Marketing
(219) 989-2795
ANDR 329
firlej@purduecal.edu

Matthew Hanson
Continuing Lecturer in Marketing
(219) 989-2575
ANDR 382
Matthew.Hanson@purduecal.edu

Jamaluddin Husain
Professor of Entrepreneurship
(219) 989-2746
ANDR 366
jhhusain@purduecal.edu

John Lucas
Professor of Human Resource Management
(219) 989-2170
ANDR 370
jlucas@purduecal.edu

Claudia C. Mich
Assistant Professor of Marketing
(219) 989-2776
ANDR 371
Claudia.Mich@purduecal.edu

Amlan Mitra
Professor of Economics
(219) 989-2313
ANDR 374
mitra@purduecal.edu

Dushan Nikolovski
Continuing Lecturer in Management
(219) 989-2100
E-CNTR 123
nikolovs@purduecal.edu

Charles Rarick
Professor of International Business
(219) 989-8161
ANDR 378
crarick@purduecal.edu

Rachel Smith
Assistant Professor of Leadership
(219) 989-3216
ANDR 323
smith939@purduecal.edu

Haisu Zhang
Assistant Professor of Marketing
(219) 989-3104
ANDR 320
haisu.zhang@purduecal.edu


White Lodging School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Michael Flannery – Head
Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
(210) 989-2340
HTM 134
mike@purduecal.edu

Geralyn Farley
Associate Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Program Coordinator
(219) 989-2714
HTM 133
farley@purduecal.edu

Rita Fields
Assistant Professor of Foods and Nutrition
(219) 989-2940
HTM 125
rafields@purduecal.edu

Judith Hack
Associate Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
(219) 989-2499
HTM 123
hack@purduecal.edu

David L. Vorwald
Associate Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
(219) 989-2615
HTM 131
vorwald@purduecal.edu


Special Assignment

Gideon Falk
Professor of Management
(219) 989-2603
E-Center
gideon@purduecal.edu


Emerita/Emeritus Faculty

The emeritus title honors those who have made significant contributions to Purdue University through teaching, research or engagement. The University confers emeritus rank on faculty members holding professorial rank at the time of their retirement. Retirees generally must have had 10 years of continuous, full-time service at the University immediately preceding their retirement to qualify for emeritus rank.

Clayton W. Anderson
Professor Emeritus of Accounting

E. Eugene Engle
Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Roy Foreman
Professor Emeritus of Computer Information Systems

Arlyn L. Lindskog
Professor Emerita of Accounting

Joanne M. Pluckenbaum
Professor Emerita of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Gerald Silver
Professor Emeritus of Management

Elaine Waples
Professor Emerita of Accounting

Margaret B. West
Professor Emerita of Hospitality and Tourism Management