College of Business Staff

___________________ – Technology Administrator
(219) 989-8166
ANDR 317

Kimberly Nikolovski- Graduate Programs Manager
(219) 989-3150
ANDR 334
kimberly.nikolovski@purduecal.edu

____________ – Secretary
(219) 989-8156
ANDR 361

Casey Parker – Data Manager
(219) 989-8174
ANDR 365
casey.parker@purduecal.edu

Jessica Pierce – Secretary
(219) 989-2388
ANDR 359
jessica.pierce@purduecal.edu

Jean Rhyne – Secretary for White Lodging School of HTM
(219) 989-2384
HTM Building
rhyne@purduecal.edu

Pitparnee Stompor
Laboratory Manager
(219) 989-2717
HTM 155A
pitparnee.stompor@purduecal.edu


College of Business Advisors

Eva Brickman – Undergraduate Advisor
(219) 989-2218
ANDR 328
brickman@purduecal.edu

Chynisse Browder – Undergraduate Advisor for HTM
(219) 989-2588
HTM Building
browder@purduecal.edu

Deborah Thinnes – Undergraduate Advisor
(219) 989-2862
ANDR 332
thinnedl@purduecal.edu

Kimberly Nikolovski – Graduate Advisor
(219) 989-3150
ANDR 334
kimberly.nikolovski@purduecal.edu