College of Business Staff

David Ellis- Technology Specialist
(219) 989-8166
ANDR 317
david.ellis@purduecal.edu

Kimberly Nikolovski- Graduate Programs Manager
(219) 989-3150
ANDR 334
kimberly.nikolovski@purduecal.edu

Casey Parker – Data Manager
(219) 989-8174
ANDR 365
casey.parker@purduecal.edu

Jean Rhyne – Secretary for White Lodging School of HTM
(219) 989-2384
HTM Building
rhyne@purduecal.edu

Pitparnee Stompor
Laboratory Manager
(219) 989-2717
HTM 155A
pitparnee.stompor@purduecal.edu


College of Business Academic Advisors

Chynisse Browder – Undergraduate Advisor for HTM
(219) 989-2588
HTM Building
browder@purduecal.edu

Samantha Horn – Undergraduate Advisor
(219) 989-2218
ANDR 328
samantha.horn@purduecal.edu

Anna Kent – Undergraduate Advisor
(219) 989-2862
ANDR 332
anna.kent@purduecal.edu

Kimberly Nikolovski – Graduate Advisor
(219) 989-3150
ANDR 334
kimberly.nikolovski@purduecal.edu