Administrative, Professional, and Clerical Staff

Administrative and Professional Staff

Eva Brickman – Academic Advisor/Director, Freshman Year Experience
(219) 989-2218
ANDR 328
brickman@purduecal.edu

Deborah Thinnes – Academic Advisor/Coordinator of Distance Learning
(219) 989-2862
ANDR 332
thinnedl@purduecal.edu

Kimberly Uhll – Internship Coordinator and Coordinator of Graduate Programs
(219) 989-3150
ANDR 334
kuhll@purduecal.edu

Mohamad Darwish – Technology Administrator
(219) 989-8166
ANDR 317
Mohamad.Darwish@purduecal.edu

Casey Parker – Data Manager
(219) 989-8147
ANDR 365
Casey.Parker@purduecal.edu


Clerical Staff

Jessica Pierce – Secretary
(219) 989-2388
ANDR 359
Jessica.Pierce@purduecal.edu

Vonda Norman – Secretary
(219) 989-2595
ANDR 361
normanv@purduecal.edu