Alumni Leaders Day 2010

Thursday, September 23, 2010

2010 Honorees
Back Row, L to R: John Giobbi, Steve Tripenfeldas, Drew Wahlberg, Jeff Vaitekunas, Stewart McMillan, Mary Dankoski, Judy Serwatka, Kevin Cessna-Buscemi, Jason Topp, Joshua Lybolt  
Front Row: Araceli Reyna, Kara Bonin, Sue Mau, Karen Zmuda, Konstantina Sotiroglou Maginas, Larry Brechner, Melissa Yovich-Whattam, April Heltsley, Diane Schweitzer, Kathy Rich,  J.T. Eagan

Each year, Purdue Alumni Calumet presents an award to an alumnus from each of Purdue Calumet’s academic departments. The recipients of this award exemplify professional success and leadership in their respective fields.  The evening included an open forum with networking and a reception.

Alumni Leaders Day
Thursday, September 23, 2010
Purdue University Calumet
Student Union and Library Building, 3rd floor
Alumni Hall and Founders Study

4:30 p.m.             Check-in and Registration
5:00 p.m.             Welcome remarks, Presentation of Medallions
5:30 p.m.             Open Forum
6:40 p.m.             Networking with hors d’oeuvres in Founders Study
7:45 pm.              Closing Remarks

view the photo gallery

Click here to view 2010 Honorees