Contact Us

 Office of Admissions | Lawshe Hall, Room 130 or 212
2200 169th Street | Hammond, IN 46323-2094

Hours:
Summer Hours & During Breaks

Monday – Friday | 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Academic Hours:
See schedule above during breaks.

Monday, Thursday, Friday | 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday | 7:30 am – 6:30 pm

Phone:
219/989-2213 | 1-800 HI-PURDUE, x.2213

admissions@purduecal.edu

If you would like to schedule a campus tour please click here.

 

ADMISSIONS STAFF

 

Suzy

Susan Giannini

Assistant Director
219-989-8047
giannini@purduecal.edu

Monica

Monica Perez

Admissions Recruiter
219-989-8079
monica.perez@purduecal.edu

Mike

Michael Patton

Senior Admissions Recruiter
219-989-3228
michael.patton@purduecal.edu

Jose

Jose Reyes

Assoc. Director of Transfer Student Services
219-989-8335
jose.reyes@purduecal.edu

Brittany

Brittany Burton

Transfer Specialist
219-989-2297
brittany.burton@purduecal.edu