Office of Academic Affairs Staff

Photo of Dr. Gerard

Dr. Peggy Gerard
Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost
Phone: (219) 989-2446
Fax: (219) 989-4028
Office Location: LAWS 346
Email: psgerard@purduecal.edu

Tania Sanders

Tania Sanders
Executive Assistant to the
Vice Chancellor
for Academic Affairs
Phone: (219) 989-2446
Fax: (219) 989-4028

Office Location: LAWS 346
Email: sanderst@purduecal.edu

Michelle Norman

Michelle Norman
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (219) 989-4180
Fax: (219) 989-4028

Office Location: LAWS 346
Email: michelle.norman@purduecal.edu

Photo of Marvery Griffin

Marvery Griffin
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Finance & Project Management
Phone: (219 989-2743
Office Location: LAWS 342
Email: Marvery.Griffin@purduecal.edu

Reporting to Dr. Gerard

Beth Pellicciotti

Beth Pellicciotti
Assistant Vice Chancellor
for Academic Quality Programs
Phone: (219) 989-2376
Fax: (219) 989-4028

Office Location: LAWS 342
Email: pellicmb@purduecal.edu

Dr. Elston

Dhanfu E. Elston
Director of Student Success and Transition
Phone: (219) 989-2226
Office Location: Lawshe 105
Email: delston@purduecal.edu

 

Marisa Garcia-Verdugo
Interim Director
International Programs
Phone: 219-989-1231
Email: mlgarver@purduecal.edu

Photo of Gillian Leonard

Gillian Leonard
Director
Institutional Research and Assessment
Phone: 219-989-4185
Email: gillian.leonard@purduecal.edu

Academic Affairs Organizational Chart